Murdddda
Murdddda
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
3 hand balls not one called 40 min.😠😭😞😞😞THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
kiss of death KMT. Why you nuh tek you dyam obeah an go falla Rafa!? Peter, Mo...let us begin"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Everything going according to your narrative ,nuh true ,5th columnist.
Yuh juss depressing and yuh cann hide it ,juss say it yuh want my team to lose,suh yuh can rejoice quietly.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostEverything going according to your narrative ,nuh true ,5th columnist.
Yuh juss depressing and yuh cann hide it ,juss say it yuh want my team to lose,suh yuh can rejoice quietly."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
All going to plan for you ,FYI my mouths been open from the start of the season,claffy,dunce,fraud, 5th columnist ,it took us to 2 finals.
5th columnist in heaven arent you ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Jacké, yuh fi jus shet dat mout' ... yuh have a very acute case of verbal diarrhoea and frankly it stinks! Seriously! The only reason why you make that accusation of Paul was because you lived it! you know it! you are it! (pick any year that you farted around England and Europe) and you want everybody to be miserable like you!Peter R
Originally posted by Sir X View PostAll going to plan for you ,FYI my mouths been open from the start of the season,claffy,dunce,fraud, 5th columnist ,it took us to 2 finals.
5th columnist in heaven arent you ?
The truth hurts you both are 5th columnist, the destruction of the club have been your goal,and this is just another one of your percieced victories.
I am sure Paul is as contented as you.Not even a Man U fan can hide your glee.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
They can't help it,they are 5 th columnist .Last edited by Sir X; May 18, 2016, 04:56 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLiverpool massive stop the infighting!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365