Not one Steths player on the U20 squad??

Don1 nuh miss any point whe valuable......Mi mek dem

Look like sey a Steths yute get call for u20 side Neville Morgan, not sure bout source of info.

Can u imagine just one champion off a championship team!!

http://www.loopjamaica.com/content/u...-championships

At least a snowas was called

Rashawn Dally

https://vimeo.com/131146345

Originally posted by Lee View Post
          At least a snowas was called

Rashawn Dally

A snowaz fi real! Koo snow!

Him don't sound like a 100%er though. I wish him all the best!

most Snowas identify themselves as a Yardy and are reminded every day that they are by Mr Melanin Deficiency.

Originally posted by Lee View Post
              most Snowas identify themselves as a Yardy and are reminded every day that they are by Mr Melanin Deficiency.
              Hence their unmatched drive, tenacity and steely resolve!

(Puke)

is it an allstar team? Better you say that player from stets better than that player... it does not have to be representative, it has to be fair.

OJ I also believe u can't teach a winning mentality, Steths beat Dinthill twice but dinthill had three players selected to zero steths at first, what that tell you? Coach dem ah look on pretty movement rather than combination of raw psychology and ball fundamentals.

Let me say as I always do Jamaica will prosper when we realize pretty ball don't win, we must play hardcore defense w counterattack. Find those players they abound all over rural Jamaica.

I respect your views as always but isn't it like saying drinkwater if he was German should be in Germany's squad because leister knows how to win and ozil out because arsenal did not win?

Not the best comparison as Ozil won world cup with Germany, more like Vardy versus sterling or kane from a position standpoint.vardy just a hungrier, meaner, leaner, nastier player than either kane or sterling.winning and being the tip of the spear in a winning team is meaningful.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                        Not the best comparison as Ozil won world cup with Germany, more like Vardy versus sterling or kane from a position standpoint.vardy just a hungrier, meaner, leaner, nastier player than either kane or sterling.winning and being the tip of the spear in a winning team is meaningful.
                        Okay, but is there any consideration that the World Cup is gone and we should be looking at Ozil's current form?

Jawge, what you think now? I think the team underperformed relative to competition either that or dr, st Kitts and Dominica have stepped way uppp!

I think we worry too much about style and look and need to factor in more character and gumption in equation.
                          Last edited by Stonigut; June 20, 2016, 09:14 AM.

Well they are sent packing so stoni may have a point.

Jawges side mi seh! LoL