• Why Switzerland?

Answer - It's the home of Swiss Cheese.
    The migration of The Rats!

http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/36254631

Don worry bout wi, wi following wi owna Pied Piper (he was German) in Jurgen Klopp; except he leading us to a river called "Victory"!

Is there a steep cliff somewhere in this?
      Plug your pointed ears.

Is there a steep cliff somewhere in this?
        Plug your pointed ears.
        The only steep cliff is the one you gonna jump off when Crystal Palace buss unu up on Saturday!

No sense beating a dead horse,my advise to you is have more realistic expectations(West Ham even with its aces back in the 11 has ZERO chance)so as avoid another ulcer inducing disappointment .
          Cry me a river from 8th spot.

A Song For The Results

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cYX1ewPJrFU

Sing to "See The USA In Your Chevrolet (see above)

Score three goals today...on Simon Mignolet,
            you'll know it when you step out on the pitch.
            Score three goals today...on Simon Mignolet,
            Make him cry just like a little B*tch.

Take that shot, and you will not regret
            Seeing the ball hit the back of the net
            Past Simon Mignolet.

Nice!

Swiss Cheese

Answer - It's the home of Swiss Cheese.
                The migration of The Rats!

http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/36254631

Full of holes......just like Liverpool's defense in the second half.