I di not know ..

• I di not know ..

..which one of the EPL games will be match of the day,but I have narrowed that search to two games,both featuring a Manchester team.
    The authentic Manchester team gets to end its season at home with an impressive home record currently only second The EPL Champions',Leicester.There will be joyful atmosphere in Manchester when roomer City returns home tomorrow after losing to Swansea.
    Tough luck Cane,and in the spirit of good sportsmanship, congrats to Swansea on getting all three points!!!
    Maybe there will not even be a game,that is a real possibilty if HL's company is contracted by City to ship the miscellaneous outfit,it may be prudent of Crystal Palace to have a bunch of return to sender stickers on hand.
    It all boiled down to relevance with Man U figuring.

So as to keep the unrelenting faith of Pool's fans,I feel compelled to mention their club,it appears Pool will snatch the 7th spot!

An afterthought, now it makes sense HL,you switched to Man U.Can't fault you fir having good ambition.
    Someone should inform Bricktop.

Dem keeping you fretting.. right till then end !

Never ever call my team "Dem",bright nuh necback,and yes you are right.

Worry bout ISIS.. not me !