Rafa Benitez has confirmed that he is considering staying

• Rafa Benitez has confirmed that he is considering staying

Rafa Benitez has confirmed that he is considering staying on as Newcastle manager and will make a decision on his future within two weeks.
    Sportsmail revealed on Tuesday that the Spaniard had changed his mind and was no longer set on quitting the club in the event of relegation, even though a break clause is included in his three-year contract.
    Benitez met with managing director Lee Charnley on Thursday – 24 hours after relegation was confirmed – and says the talks were encouraging.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz48dfMUcC7
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

I will be watching a bit of championship football next season,if he stays !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You can save yourself the anguish....

Rafa Benitez will not be coaching in the championship. He has a much bigger ego.

You dont think he is noble enough ? according to Sass he got them there ..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You can save yourself the anguish....

Rafa Benitez will not be coaching in the championship. He has a much bigger ego.
        Rafa has painted himself into a corner. If he goes down to the championship and fails to bring Newcastle back up...he will be a laughing stock. If he doesn't follow them down, he could be branded disloyal...kind of like his #1 fan...and who wants that? And we wonda...

So it's a battle between his ego as suggested by H.L and being noble as you suggested?

Really? Once again, you are showing your inferior intellect. Yes, ego and "nobility" are two possible motivators, but the universe of rational drivers is much bigger than these two (simplistic) options. But hey, when you fool, you fool. We can't expect much in the way of complex thought from a single (brain) celled organism now, can we?

Big boy , H.L said his ego will not let him do it , i am asking you if his noble traits will let him do it ? (manage newcastle in the championship)

To follow up on your earlier post about catching a knife based on ego ,being a failure in his quest to help them avoid relegation.

Dunce in the same tone you said he was noble in said effort,explain to the site how ,noble and ego mesh in that context !...hehe yuh can draw fi dumber! ahhmean teacha ..hehe

Newcastle is a good club, huge fan base up north, The owner have nuff money and a sport marketing firm and will spend.

The only problem is the championship is a hard league and no gurantee he will get out in a year.

The owner is a cheap a A hole,Rafa will stay if his terms are met,that is how noble he is... Hehe.

How much money he spent in January? Newcastle has spend money over the last two years only that buying and managing hasn't worked.

Spend money relative to whom? He spent good money last season his record of spending is **** poor,that's why managers have bolted from this miser.

As mi say ,if Im meet Rafa conditions.
                      Last edited by Sir X; May 14, 2016, 08:13 PM.

That should be this season,and using Jan as any measure is deceptive and irrelevant considering you are fighting a relegation battle at that time.

He who knows not, and knows not that he knows not, is a fool, shun him!

Yes tell im fi mi and correct im grammar,teachai.e ego vs noble..lol

You think Newcastle playing in the Campionship is Real Madrid playing in the campions league???

The fact is he can bring a few good players if he want and build a team. Obviously Chelsea, Read Madrid and Man City not looking for a coach so there are few teams who can splash the cash as needed.