Bwoy Big coach started inna

• Bwoy Big coach started inna

Champion League and end up inna Championship.

Football nuh easy a tall.

Big Sam a di real big man still.

Benteke pon dem case again, Who value more him or Sterling? for this season.

Lol....Big Sam and Bentke to di worlllllll.....hehe.Pretty sure Rafa and Sterling wish they could be so successful.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"#Rafa fi life" vs. de "Monkey Wrench" ...LOL wooiiieeee mi WWF!!

what a prekeh!!!

I hope he stays with Newcastle and take them back up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I hope he stays with Newcastle and take them back up.
          Kinda like how you stayed with City? LOL!! Klown...stop try so hard. You wutliss. Gwey!

Champion League and end up inna Championship.

Football nuh easy a tall.

Big Sam a di real big man still.

Benteke pon dem case again, Who value more him or Sterling? for this season.
            ... but can Rafa be blamed for the relegation? Newcastle took too long to make the change.

Of course in Paul and Sass book,he wasted the Newcastle money on Deadwood.( sarcasm).Big Sam is the real deal he is the king of relegation scarps,he has won more than loosing in that department, Rafa only did it once....lol.

Easy nuh man

Of course in Paul and Sass book,he wasted the Newcastle money on Deadwood.( sarcasm).Big Sam is the real deal he is the king of relegation scarps,he has won more than loosing in that department, Rafa only did it once....lol.

Easy nuh man
                Easy yuhself ... Rafa erred against Villa ... he went to conservative and waited too late to go for the points.

Lazie - as usual, X paint himself into a corner with his asinine and blind support for Rafa. Rafa has flaws like all men, and in this case, his ego got the better of him. He thought he could catch a falling knife without getting scarred. It was a noble effort, but ultimately, it failed. Could you imagine the nize the empty head woulda mek if BR had done EXACTLY the same thing and taken the Newcastle job? LOL!

Lazie

If only he had a full season to err,or that given to Klopp,Newcastle would have been safe.

Ego and Noble nuh mesh ,Dunce come again.Rafa is noble!

Once again you are showing your ignorance and lack of intellectual depth. Before shooting off at the mouth, it may help if you had an understanding of what those words really mean. "Ego" is a sense of self-esteem or self-importance and "noble" (in this context means) "high moral principles and ideals". There is nothing that is in-congruent about those terms. Genius!

If only he had a full season to err,or that given to Klopp,Newcastle would have been safe.
                          Once again, you jump to the counterfactual in your lame attempt to rewrite or put your egoistic spin on history. What is FACT is that Newcastle was relegated while YOUR MANAGER was in charge. Hug dat up. No mystery.

So he is noble with his ego...lol or his ego is noble with the aforementioned task.

Dunce.

So he is noble with his ego...lol or his ego is noble with the aforementioned task.

Dunce.
                              He he he...like I said you're an idiot. The facts are that you don't understand the meanings of many words, ergo, you should make COMPREHENSION a PRIORITY. I am going to send this "gibberish" that you wrote to a local community college and ask them to interpret it for the rest of us:

You are conflating terms what are unrelated in context, and you're not even capable of understanding context or creating it yourself...yet you are on here babbling about subjects that you will never understand. You are an idiot. My new name for you is Professorsaurus X - dinosaur brain a try play brains. Twit! Hug it up, you are an idiot!