Jurgen...

Dunces never know..hehe,you are pardoned.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Only a cobbler- fool would not know how to use his tools or wrenches to build a foundation or see there is a foundation that can be built upon.

Only a fool or Dunce would not know that a school has many masters and only they have the perceptive eye to make use of it.

Only a Dunce or a fool.My trail Lord.
      Nice try - give a fool a pen and you're bound to see him write sh!t. Galang. You t'ink sey people fool. KMT. Once again you have shown the world seh you're an idiot. You call half the team monkey wrench, bleat on about how Klopp have to get rid of them, then come wid your stupidity 'bout "the foundation is there". When did you get hit by that revelation? Twit.

That you have proven beyond a doubt,your list of articles go above the call of duty....hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

1st of all Dunces it was a soft goal,2nd I put an asterisk as to what is needed proof that it will be a wholesome approach as to our needs,A GK ,Defenders,and an attacking midfielder was needed and I listed my reasons as per the attacking option.Judging by his use of strikers, he has used them as wingers,attacking midfielders.The only square peg he has used as an out and out striker is Bentke and look at his position!

As I stated before,yuh know ball or yuh only see ball.

Dunce!
          More proof you're an idiot and a hypocrite. You keep on jawboning about the obvious with absolutely stupid and meaningless quips:
          • "wholesome approach"
          • "holistic campaign"
          • "more with less"
          • "balanced squad"

You use this toolbox of terms over and over as if these are bringing forth some kind of revelation, yet succeeding only in showing your limited vocabulary and lack of intellectual depth. More specifically, these "sound bites" speak to what everyone else takes for granted and expose your ignorance and lack of sophistication. It is like speaking to a grade schooler who keeps repeating:
          • 1+1 = 2
          • 2X2 = 4
          • 4/2 = 2
          • 6-2 = 4

while the rest of us are trying to disprove the need for a cosmological constant (although, the value of the energy density in the vacuous space between your ears is truly a scientific riddle worth solving). So, my ROYAL EEDYAT, NO ONE is advocating:
          • an approach that is not comprehensive and built for dealing with any situation that arises
          • any campaign that won't allow us to compete in all competitions
          • not maximizing the resources available to us or
          • putting out an noncompetitive squad.

So for the record, if you are going to continue to insisting on posting opinions on MY TEAM please, for the love of god, try to get a brain transplant and elevate your sophomoric and moronic mentality to one of a half learned twit. It would be a huge step up for you I know. But try.

Last edited by Paul Marin; May 12, 2016, 08:54 AM.

Regarding what players my team needs, the need for a 20 goal a season striker remains. If the gaffer thinks that the existing 4 can produce enough output, then great. I will support him. If he doesn't believe we need a goal scoring midfielder, then great, I will support him. If he chooses instead to bring in a new goalkeeper and a 2 new center halfs, great, I will support him. My opinion is based on my own empirical observations, I do not have access to all the information he has at his disposal, but as Peter pointed out, there has been no title winning team without a top striker leading the charge. Our defending in MY OPINION has improved, can get better, but I also think it is good enough with Sakho. Without Sakho, we will need a replacement. And we will need a new Lucas.

I am glad you have acknowledged that I moved you center and I am glad you can voice it and not give me credit with your ( for the record) paragraph, your problem is you need to echo my thoughts more.

Yes ,I don't need the credit, its not what I am looking for ,moreso the move.

Dunce!
              Last edited by Sir X; May 12, 2016, 09:08 AM.

As we speak no, not 1 AND 2... But they are very close!

As per usual you are ASSuming that I am neglecting the defence! Balance, balance, balance, balance....reh reh reh reh... I know! The POINT is that MY team has created chances, chances that an otherwise clinical finisher (e.g. Suarez) or a clinical mid-fielder (e.g. NOT Henderson), would have put away.

All areas CAN ALWAYS be improved; you get the opportunity to grab a big brand goalie, and the owners say yes, well it's a no-brainer to grab him; they did it with JK

If JK does as you say he should do, well I have no problem with that! The thing is no one can feel that they are going to win with clean sheets...only four clubs at present have a <1 goal / game, so, IMO, the thinking is that we have to always go out to score two goals or more... that's the target, and at the same time NOT concede MORE than a maximum of one goal per game... the defensive target. You can probably identify the "howlers" by the goalie and the defence, and at the same time recognise the finishing of the opposition (goals they genuinely earned), but all of these are somewhat subjective in many cases, e.g. yesterday's goal by Chelsea (I don't agree it was a "soft" goal). But, I'm sure you will tell me, objectively, how many Mignolet was responsible for... but you probably won't attempt to enumerate the misses by my team's attack!

Anyway, if a Suarez were to become available, that is also a no-brainer to grab. I think Sturridge if he remains healthy will provide fire power as will the youngsters, but a PROVEN striker and more production from Coutinho and co. (Can etc.) are ALSO what the club needs.

Now, start analysing how Newcastle going to haul themselves back into the EPL... they did it a few years back, and with "Rafa fi life" at the helm....tings look good!

Good piece , what can I say , I agree with your opinions, mine was just that as to my perception of Klopps thinking, yuh bredda and yuh get a wedgy..hehe ,the last paragraph ,I have an issue with it.

That depends on if Rafa stays...hehe.

That you have proven beyond a doubt,your list of articles go above the call of duty....hehe.
                    Indeed. Your list of articles however, prove you're an idiot.

Good piece , what can I say , I agree with your opinions, mine was just that as to my perception of Klopps thinking, yuh bredda and yuh get a wedgy..hehe ,the last paragraph ,I have an issue with it.

That depends on if Rafa stays...hehe.
                      Peter, I know a good doctor retired, living in Canada that will see you for free and should be able to refer you to a good psychiatrist if needed. It is imperative that you make sure that X's new found alignment is a reflection of improvement of his intellectual capacity, and not a deterioration of yours! Me wouda frighten.

I am glad you have acknowledged that I moved you center and I am glad you can voice it and not give me credit with your ( for the record) paragraph, your problem is you need to echo my thoughts more.

Yes ,I don't need the credit, its not what I am looking for ,moreso the move.

Dunce!
                        Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woooooooiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! Like I said, comprehension is not your strong suit. If you are in agreement with my post, then you are acknowledging that I have proved you to be an idiot. Like I said, we all know that 2+2 = 4, but do we know if e=mc(2) or if e=mc(2)+ ^? Higher football discussion like physics, is beyond you, stick to 2+2. That's all you will ever know...and half the time you get that wrong. LOL!!!

He may surprise you and bring back one of Europe's most exciting and potentially good for maturity into great player, Mario Balotelli?

Frankly I am wishing for too big occurrances - a) Liverpool to unload Balotelli for 'cheap'; b) My GUNNERS snap him up!

Strong!
                          Fast!
                          Excellent Right foot!
                          Better than good left foot!
                          Good header!
                          Wonderful on-field passing and sharing of the ball!
                          Wonderful movement!

Downside - Temper!

Needed excellent ball playing team with excellent teacher!

That translates into potential transformed into TOP OF THE WORLD performances!
                          Last edited by Karl; May 12, 2016, 11:04 AM.

Why would you do that to your brother, the doctor has been a failure in your case ..hehe

The only thing that you "moved", and you keeping "moving" is your verbal bowels. Come on man, get over it... the OBVIOUS does not have to be stated, except for you maybe? and so you keep having these "eureka" moments!

The doctor might say that your interpretation is evidence that you DEFINITELY need a consultation.
                                Last edited by Peter R; May 12, 2016, 12:17 PM.