Jurgen...

• Jurgen...

...no badda lis'en to di eedyat dem...go into the transfer market and SPEND SPEND SPEND!!! More wid less nah go werk...dat is FSG and BR legacy...time to rewrite the story now. We cyan continue to have big man a miss di #$@#$%#$ goal No! No! No! I want:

1. A big name striker
    2. A goals scoring midfielder - summady like Gerrad in his prime!
    3. Afta dat you can buy goalie, center half, right back, lef' back, winger, whatever, but gimme dem two deh.

Tenk u!

I suspect your hunch is he will do exactly that or your prediction regarding the next EPL season goes haywire.

Imagine you need a big name striker to help you get by the proverbial undereachiever and the minnows.

I doubt Klopp will go for a striker this summer,more like an attacking midfielder after shipping out Balo and Bentke ,we are talking 100- 140 K a week each slashed on the wage bill for a Goetze ,a 15 to 20 goal a season attacking midfieder,LFC has more than enough fire power upfront in Sturry,Origi,Firmino and Ings .All players that can play multi positions in the attacking spehere,Goetze fits that mould as an attacking midfielder/striker /winger.

As was evident today ,let in Ming ,let it in again,that was a soft goal.We need quality down that spine(defensive midfield,defence and keeper) to deal with our engagements for next season,we will compete on all fronts as Klopp has shown.We have a good chance to win a big trophy next season,be it C.L or Prem ,bar that any of the lesser ones will do us fine with C.L qualification being the indication of success.

As I stated before it is my belief Klopp will prioritize getting a

* GK
      *2 defenders - probably 3 seeing that Sahko is banned and a left back is needed

* A defensive midfielder.

I think no more than 6 players are coming in, with that much going out.Food for thought we have loanees coming in who I am sure Klopp might keep one or two e.g Alberto and Markovic ,these two I expect to blossom under Klopp.Interesting times ahead where we are heavy in the midfield and wingers department (multifacted ) in how Klopp usess his stools,but that is whats needed for a holistic campaign.

Klopp has the tools,the foundation is there ,the master will build on it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Paul,

Mi see Hazard waltz him way round five or six man get eena di box, place de ball against de far pos' with pace, an man a blame de goalie!? what chupidness!

Now de twerp who seh suh gwoin seh mi "rate" Mignolet! Now whether he is "rated" or not is not the issue... the issue is, is this a fair assessment of his performance? I only saw the highlights, and from those it looked like he came up big on at least three occasions. It also showed where he almost sold himself against Traore(?) The point is that on the Chelsea goal no one got close to Hazard to give him the kind of tackle or disruption that was needed to prevent that goal being scored.

So the number one priority is the goalie?? when we barely manage a goal in stoppage time, scored by a "rux" BTW, a proverbial "monkey wrench"

We? Klown - run you mout' pon a nex' team. Rafa di deh a wait pon you. And I thought Rafa was the Master, now it's Klopp? LOL!!! KMT. Dyam eedyat. Stay away - YWNBLFC. :caio:

Klopp has the tools,the foundation is there ,the master will build on it.
            This coming from the same jackass who listed half the squad as Monkey Wrenches...but yeah...the foundation is there? Same thing him did sey 'bout Newcastle. LOL!!!

Rocky, the stats speak for themselves! I do not think it's a coincidence that the number one and two (so far) teams this season have the top two goal scorers...and this is true (generally) for every top league in Europe... and I'm sure if I were to expand my search the correlation would hold true, generally, for all leagues.

BTW, You ever heard of Mark Hughes, Eric Cantona, Andy Cole, Dwight Yorke, Teddy Sheringham, Ruud van Nistelrooy?? Maybe you are a very young yute, so how about Ruud van Persie, Cristiano Ronaldo, Wayne Rooney, Dimitar Berbatov?? hmm... it seems to me that since you guys lost that kind of firepower and Rooney getting close to his sell by date, or coaching staff debut, things have gone somewhat south for you guys!!

Paul, Mi see Hazard waltz him way round five or six man get eena di box, place de ball against de far pos' with pace, an man a blame de goalie!? what chupidness!
                Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...you gonna spwile di fun...him boun' fi seh suppin' chupida! LOL!

Now de twerp who seh suh gwoin seh mi "rate" Mignolet!
                Yeah - ask him for a link. Him mention Rashford about 20 times saying that I rated him, I beg him for a link, not a word after that. KMT...him jes' fool. That's all.

The point is that on the Chelsea goal no one got close to Hazard to give him the kind of tackle or disruption that was needed to prevent that goal being scored.
                Don't you see, that if he was honest, that would mean he would have to admit that which flies in the face of his assertion that "the foundation is there" except we need SIX new signings! LOL!

So the number one priority is the goalie?? when we barely manage a goal in stoppage time, scored by a "rux" BTW, a proverbial "monkey wrench"
                Hey, an eedyat wid an agenda is a hell of a ting!!! LOL!!

Paul, that guy yuh talking to was was talking about Klopp using his "stools"...

Impressive list of iconic Man U strikers(past and present),they all played alongside worthy teammates, our current strikers are not as fortunate,and that makes assessing them a problem.
                    Rashford and Martial would not have a chance starting over any of the players you named but with a Scholes,a Giggsy,a Beck,a Renaldo servicing them,their goal tally would be far higher,and just like dat,dem join de 20+ goals club.
                    Teddy,Eric,Andy,RvN would have score 20+ goals despite playing on this team but do remember the great Ronaldo suffered from not being serviced properly in the return leg of their game against that fly by night team..
                    His teammates are usually up to the task,the bulk of our players(the supporting staff) are not.

You do feel passionate about this current squad..
                      Nothing there(in your post) to disagree..

Nobody could tell me there was anything to DeGea when he just arrived at Man U,and he proved me wrong,Ming might be worth keeping a tad bit longer,I am sure you have seen him make saves that impressed you.
                      How do you reconcile your poor opinion of him with you not finding those aforementioned saves to be impressive? Shocked(surprised) repeatedly?

Only a cobbler- fool would not know how to use his tools or wrenches to build a foundation or see there is a foundation that can be built upon.

Only a fool or Dunce would not know that a school has many masters and only they have the perceptive eye to make use of it.

Only a Dunce or a fool.My trail Lord.
                        Last edited by Sir X; May 12, 2016, 07:26 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Teacha

How do they fear in defence,do they have the number 1 and 2 defence ?

1st of all Dunces it was a soft goal,2nd I put an asterisk as to what is needed proof that it will be a wholesome approach as to our needs,A GK ,Defenders,and an attacking midfielder was needed and I listed my reasons as per the attacking option.Judging by his use of strikers, he has used them as wingers,attacking midfielders.The only square peg he has used as an out and out striker is Bentke and look at his position!

As I stated before,yuh know ball or yuh only see ball.

Dunce!

1st of all Dunces it was a soft goal,2nd I put an asterisk as to what is needed proof that it will be a wholesome approach as to our needs,A GK ,Defenders,and an attacking midfielder was needed and I listed my reasons as per the attacking option.Judging by his use of strikers, he has used them as wingers,attacking midfielders.The only square peg he has used as an out and out striker is Bentke and look at his position!

As I stated before,yuh know ball or yuh only see ball.

Dunce!
                              Beg your pardon! I didn't realise you were talking about Newcastle!