Two things I have to say

• Two things I have to say

We got away like a bandit in the night and something seriously wrong at Arsenal.

England striker Danny Welbeck will miss next month's European Championship after undergoing knee surgery on his right knee.
    The 25-year-old will be out of action for the next nine months after suffering 'significant cartilage damage'.
    Welbeck suffered the injury during the first half of Arsenal's 2-2 draw at Manchester City on Sunday.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz48N187V41
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We got away like a bandit in the night and something seriously wrong at Arsenal.

England striker Danny Welbeck will miss next month's European Championship after undergoing knee surgery on his right knee.
    The 25-year-old will be out of action for the next nine months after suffering 'significant cartilage damage'.
    Welbeck suffered the injury during the first half of Arsenal's 2-2 draw at Manchester City on Sunday.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz48N187V41
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

...and the knock that led to that injury seemed like nothing much. Must be devastating for him as I saw him as one of the forwards going to the Euros.