I hope the West Ham players get emotional
Originally posted by Sir X View PostHow is your rated player Rashford doing ?Last edited by Paul Marin; May 11, 2016, 12:48 AM.
Leave a comment:
Lazie,in the previous game,Mensah came on for a few seconts and was responsible for the questionable penalty,is that tge reason he wasn't even on the bench today?
Leave a comment:
And your boy Carroll eff up dat easiest of chances! Anyway, in the end the bad guys lose!
Also, you better guh get yuh Liverpool team (Everton) jersey ready, fi help out "Rafa fi life" at Newcastle!
Leave a comment:
He will likely be our goalscorer in the second half,he is not being serviced properly,I expect that to change on resumption of the game.
Leave a comment:
You can tan deh,if we lose this gane LvG fi gen run whey.
Depay to the rescue.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWhat's up with the "Go Hammers!" thing? I think the players should stop and have a last look at the stadium .... forget the game ... this is the last time they're playing here.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Muadib View PostTings really gone bad... wheh dem seh.. "How the Mighty have Fallen" ..
Sometimes temporary pain is good for long term gain..
Leave a comment:
Tings really gone bad... wheh dem seh.. "How the Mighty have Fallen" ..
Sometimes temporary pain is good for long term gain..
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Peter R View PostTune in to find out the answers to these and other questions... Go hammers!!!
Leave a comment:
Tune in to find out the answers to these and other questions... Go hammers!!!
Leave a comment:
I hope the West Ham players get emotional
about playing their last home game in the venue and forget to play football. Can we pick up the 3 points we need? Can Swansea win their last game of the season?Tags: None
Leave a comment: