• This yute nuh have

long in the local league:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=APch6byQNj8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=94q9_7W1JVc

I know some Brazilians rate Gabigol but I see him for what he is (a younger version of Fred) Gabigol won't stand a chance against disciplined Euro defenders. Brasil win titles on creative brilliance. Might be exposed as early as Copa centario (sp if any)

Him look good on the ball, amazing movement put looks average on the production/output side since, 20 plays, four goals since he has stepped up to the senior team at Palmerias, early days yet still, will watch closely.

Careful Stoni, when did he start playing with the senior team? Also how many mins. did he get at starting. Stoni put down the stats and look at the player for what he can do (based on how he plays). Gabby J attacks and turn defenders inside out to score. He doesn't hang around the defenders waiting for mistake or some tactical indiscipline. Gabby J goes at defenders the way R9 and Romario does. If he is given the number 9 or 11 role of central attacker (which Brasil lacks right now) you will see what I see. As we speak Neymar is truly a winger paying a false 9 role. Brasil doesn't lift WC trohy without a central attacker. Once he is established where the teams work for him (just as they did in 94 for bebto and Romario; see what Barc is doing isn't new) The same was done for R9 and in 98 and 02. Gabby J is n't a copy of Neymar but one of R9 /Romario type. Neymar wanted to be like Binho but he is a straight Rivaldo only quicker (and that's good for Brasil)

BTW I will leave Gabigol alone.I just found out R9 picked him out. Now because I have deep respect for R9 I won't contradict the big man Yes Gabigol keep on doing your ting Mi done mek up mi mine bout yuh still LOL

Okay Stoni watch dem two bad bwoy here an tell mi say yuh nuh see Gabby J

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1uaGA02xHs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tg0phFPws_Q

Okay Stoni watch dem two bad bwoy here an tell mi say yuh nuh see Gabby J

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1uaGA02xHs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tg0phFPws_Q

Too early to tell wid dis youth, but lots of potential, who knows. Funny though, what stands out to me in the clips (insufficient detail to judge)is a youth that seems to be a showboater, especially one little clip that shows him focused solely on showing his skill and showing up the defender and I don't see much else ambition in the play beyond that. Never really saw Romario or Ronaldo do that, their intent was always clear and to a greater end.

Looking at the Ron and ROM clips I literally forgot how intense and intent they were on the next step, getting by opponent and getting to their real objective, also just totally forgot how strong they were, their legs were super strong and both evaded tackle after tackle with both strength and agility, great clips BTW, my memory of those guys seems to be the end of their career not the prime like those clips.

Sorry to say but that kid does not remind me of those two at all. If I was going to pick someone I would say Robinho, super talented, super agile skilled but a little slight and showy. Let's see how he develops.

Stoni, I waited to see if you would see the error in your talk but to no avail.

Leg strength Stoni? Tell me how many forwards in the US and England squad (at present) have more leg strength than Neymar? Are they better than Neymar?If Romario was born in the US he would not have made the USMNT. Where you saw show boating, I saw technique and skill. Show boating is beating a player then stand around waiting fo the player to return. GabbyJ didn't do that.

Stoni GabbyJ scored a goal the same way Romario did, yet you seem silent. GabbyJ ran with three defenders then score the same way R9 ,did yet you remain silent. This may come as a surprise to you but R9 picked out the two Gabriels as Brasil's future. R9 doesn't know the game?

GabbyJ just turned 19; he has time to develop his leg strength. Come 2018 he will be ready to destroy all defenders (based on his style of play) set before him.

Yeah man him look good still, but me cyan crown him yet! But mi know sey yuh have a good eye suh thanks for the sight up.

Ah nuh nutten. Respek sah. Yuh done know say mi like buss dem lang before the werl know them.

Ckeck the latest pool
                  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=90jac0mZ_7E

Still don't know how Valdivia is not yet in Europe. Dunga will have to scratch his head come 2018.