...okay, is none of my business. However, I am going to speak and ask some questions as objectively as I can considering it is a known FACT that I am biased against Manu**. However, as difficult as it is for me, my curiosity has gotten the better of me and from a purely academic perspective, I try to place myself in the shoes of a Manu** supporter suffering the abject fall from grace since Slurgie the tiefin Scot left Old Trafford. My side went through a similar demise when KD left the first time; salt was rubbed in our wounds when he then resurfaced to take Blackburn to the title.
Now...here is my question. Why is it that y'all believe that replacing LvG with JM will magically transform the club to it's former (ill gotten) glory? Mourinho's behaviour has been completely inconsistent in his last few campaigns. He has demonstrated that he lacks maturity or a stable mindset and can only win if the coffers are emptied beyond reasonable limits. His football is boring. Say what you will about Slurgie (and I am not complimenting him, just making an observation) he had his team playing an attacking brand of football that I can't see JM bringing to OT.
Anyway, my sincere hope (and I mean this from the bottom of my heart) is that whoever you bring effs it up completely and your team has a spectacular fall from grace. I am particularly interested in unu losing 6-0 at Anfield and then 0-8 at OT while we romp all the way to winning our 19th, 20th, 21st etc. That said, (and tell the truth now), are y'all jealous that City got Pep? It's just a question. As a Liverpool fan, I cannot wait for Herr Klopp to "welcome" Pep to the Premier League. Now, respectfully, why replace LvG with Mourinho? Do you think that will bring you the title? Serious question.
Peace.
Now...here is my question. Why is it that y'all believe that replacing LvG with JM will magically transform the club to it's former (ill gotten) glory? Mourinho's behaviour has been completely inconsistent in his last few campaigns. He has demonstrated that he lacks maturity or a stable mindset and can only win if the coffers are emptied beyond reasonable limits. His football is boring. Say what you will about Slurgie (and I am not complimenting him, just making an observation) he had his team playing an attacking brand of football that I can't see JM bringing to OT.
Anyway, my sincere hope (and I mean this from the bottom of my heart) is that whoever you bring effs it up completely and your team has a spectacular fall from grace. I am particularly interested in unu losing 6-0 at Anfield and then 0-8 at OT while we romp all the way to winning our 19th, 20th, 21st etc. That said, (and tell the truth now), are y'all jealous that City got Pep? It's just a question. As a Liverpool fan, I cannot wait for Herr Klopp to "welcome" Pep to the Premier League. Now, respectfully, why replace LvG with Mourinho? Do you think that will bring you the title? Serious question.
Peace.