Big Boy , Teacha & Man U fans (Lazie, Rock & Jangle)

Let us first identify ways in which both clubs are different insomuch that their priorities too are different.
    Winning the EPL has eluded Pool for eons ergo finally winning one is prioritized, much different from Man U(the club with the most EPL titles),our priority is the CL.
    The only reason I would want Man U to still be in the Europa thingy is to deprive Pool from winning it,Sevilla may accomplish that.
    Would we be having this conversation if Man U was currently at #2 in the EPL table standings?
    Last edited by Rockman; May 6, 2016, 06:59 PM.

Why de 'ell do u bodder? (HL, pick a year)

It's good though, to see you putting into practice the tenets from : Big Up Yourself daily: No one Else Will (X, 2000-2016, Amazon.bs)

Is your post a prelude to your next book?

How To Make A Really Big Deal Over Nothing

Here's my advice... take it or leave it. Begin researching a new book, the topic of which should be: Understanding the Basics of Prioritzing or Prioritizing Explained in Ten Simple Steps or even, Eureka, Lifting the Veil of Prioritizing, or better yet, Prioritizing for Dummies. I'm sure you get the drift and will come up with something quite appropriate. Big up yuself no one else will

It's clear from that thread that you abandoned quicker than a rat in a sinking ship that you forgot that the "Priority is what's in front of you" (sic) and like you jus ketch yuself and trying to regroup, and re-establish that meaningless collection of words. Pity. I thought your eyes had opened, but ya fooled me, yu sneaky little devil! LOL

Anyway, "priority" has been explained to you, ad nauseam, but you still haven't learned the lesson...but, if you wish I can provide some information for the book that will be quite appreciated by your readers once published, and I'll even allow you to claim it as your own, no need to thank me or acknowledge me. I'd be very happy to do so to move you to a point of deeper understanding (if it were indeed deep to begin with )

If you decide against the project, I'll be a tad disappointed, but I would quite understand... the words of the great HL would probably have been ringing in your head: "Why the hell do I bother?"

Bittah sah!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am no different from you,your hatred if my team is not a secret,it haz to be a question of entitlement .
          Interestingly enough though,you answered your own question regarding the shoe.

At least wi honest.Next year people Dedd.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rock, you understand whe X a seh? kiss mi neck back!! u good sah!!

U forget that RockY is a graduate of X University. They speak a langridge of their own.

Unnu bitta sah,if unnu waan come to our prestigious university, all yuh affi duh is pass di test,on what is the priority and how do you go about achieving it !

Then you have the ethical part where character and your word must mean something, no liars allowed ...hehe.

Unnu bitta sah,if unnu waan come to our prestigious university, all yuh affi duh is pass di test,on what is the priority and how do you go about achieving it !
                    Don't worry - that university too Xclusive for my likin'...enjoy. As for the priority...last time me did check wid Rafa, him seh it was the league - RAFA FI LIFE - memba? LOL!! Klown.

Not worried ,all yuh can duh is look tru di gate,wha Rafa say about how to achieve it,last time mi siddung a Im foot a tek my lesson,Im say fi deal with what's in front of you.

Hehe.

Not worried ,all yuh can duh is look tru di gate,wha Rafa say about how to achieve it,last time mi siddung a Im foot a tek my lesson,Im say fi deal with what's in front of you.

Hehe.
                        I'm sure you in your delusion believe that. Carry on. Genious.

He took lessons from Rafa?! really?? but anyway, he, like the proverbial swine, spurned the pearls of wisdom liberally thrown for him to gather right here on this board! Philistine!!

So what's JK's priority on May 15?

X will say it's what's in front of you, LFC must play like our lives depend on it, throwing everything including the kitchen sink, and let the chips fall where they may for for any "subsequent match"... we'll deal with that when we come to that bridge!

Unnu bitta sah,if unnu waan come to our prestigious university
                            Trump University?
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

There is nothing to play for , we have achieved the objective, (C.L )...hehe

We (LFC i.e.) have?? not that I have doubts about how we will do.

So what about "it's what's in front of you"? ... you don't see it's a nonsensical thing to say?! It's ok, no answer necessary. Carry on...