Big Boy , Teacha & Man U fans (Lazie, Rock & Jangle)

• Big Boy , Teacha & Man U fans (Lazie, Rock & Jangle)

If you win the top 4 spot after we win Europa , do you think as suggested by the Guru Paul Marin aka Football Dunce and his Teacha , that Man U should not have focused on the Prem as its main priority and pursued a( balance objective of prioritizing) the games each individual game as they come in front of them - Europa in its pursuit for C.L football next year ?

Because LFC will automatically deprive you of C.L football if the scenario plays out.

It was suggested by the Guru or foo foo, that Europa was not as prioritized as the Prem in C.L pursuit, thus your buss ass in Europa by my side....hehe
    Last edited by Sir X; May 6, 2016, 11:56 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Too much decimals eena your question fi my likkle brains undastand that. Beg Karl fi decipher it and reFRASE your question.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lol....Mi woulda say suh tuh,afta wi win Europa and unnuh hopefully, trust mi I really hope you get 4th spot....hehe ,upon reflection should you have taken Europa more seriously,Paul suggested it was not a priority to get back in the C.L for you.

Maybe Paul can expound...hehe with Teacha of course.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Too much decimals eena your question fi my likkle brains undastand that. Beg Karl fi decipher it and reFRASE your question.
        Jangle, u need a degree in "Understanding Eddyboo-ism" to figure what him a try sey half di time.

Given the scenario,mi would tun fool tuh...hehe

If you win the top 4 spot after we win Europa , do you think as suggested by the Guru Paul Marin aka Football Dunce and his Teacha , that Man U should not have focused on the Prem as its main priority and pursued a( balance objective of prioritizing) the games each individual game as they come in front of them - Europa in its pursuit for C.L football next year ?

Because LFC will automatically deprive you of C.L football if the scenario plays out.

It was suggested by the Guru or foo foo, that Europa was not as prioritized as the Prem in C.L pursuit, thus your buss ass in Europa by my side....hehe
            Eedy-boo, you have some balls calling big man Dunce when you are the forum's resident eedyat. Tell me, how many Prem teams can qualify for the UCL? How is it determined? Before you ask the question, you should understand the permutations and combinations. As Jangle seh, too much "decimals" but that is because we are measuring your IQ, so it is understandable.

If LFC win the Europa League, and Manu** come 4th, all five teams (LFC + the top 4) go to the UCL. The next two teams finishing highest in the table, other than the top 4 and LFC (if we win) go to the Europa League. I am pretty sure this is how it works, feel free to prove me wrong. And if I am right, then it proves your question's premise is (as usual) flawed...dunce!

Given the scenario,mi would tun fool tuh...hehe
              No bada come wid u chupidnis... you tun fool from long time.

So Man U did the prudent thing by neglecting Europa to end up in a playoff for the C.L ?

Maximum of five
                • No more than five clubs can enter the UEFA Champions League from one national association (this is an increase on the pre-2015 maximum of four). That means that that either Spain or England are ensured four group places with the team finishing fourth in both leagues entering the play-offs.

http://www.uefa.com/uefaeuropaleague...d=2215121.html

All i am asking guru is, was it smart as you suggested for Man U to take Europa so lightly ,given the playoff scenario and the benefits of a Europa cup?

That scenario only applied if Sh!tty had won the CL.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That scenario only applied if Sh!tty had won the CL.
                    It would have applied if they WON the CL AND finished outside the top 4 AND LFC won the Europa League. Mi ah tell u from time...de bwoy F.000.000.000.L.

Yes ... because 5 teams would be in the UCL. Furthermore, since when you squirm back onto the Liverpool wagon?

So Man U did the prudent thing by neglecting Europa to end up in a playoff for the C.L ?

Maximum of five
                        • No more than five clubs can enter the UEFA Champions League from one national association (this is an increase on the pre-2015 maximum of four). That means that that either Spain or England are ensured four group places with the team finishing fourth in both leagues entering the play-offs.

http://www.uefa.com/uefaeuropaleague...d=2215121.html

All i am asking guru is, was it smart as you suggested for Man U to take Europa so lightly ,given the playoff scenario and the benefits of a Europa cup?
                        Who said they took it lightly? You dyam 5th columnist! They took it seriously...it's just that MY SIDE gave them a proper buss arse!! Now they only have ONE way to get to the Champions League - Top 4 - that's it! Big clubs don't worry about top 4 placement, they worry about winning the title. That's why NEXT YEAR my side will return to its rightful place in the pantheon - challenging for the TITLE, not the stupid TOP 4 marker that smaller clubs worry about. IT IS THE TITLE TITLE TITLE. That is what characterises a top club. PERIOD. We are coming for our perch. All ah unu betta watch out!

It would have applied if the rules hadn't changed.So Man U did the prudent thing in prioritizing the Prem over Europa,bug boy ?

You keep asking the same question about me being back in LFC ,and you keep getting the same answer, do you have a memory problem, I.E amnesia.?

It would have applied if the rules hadn't changed.So Man U did the prudent thing in prioritizing the Prem over Europa,bug boy ?
                              Well the rule changed. Shouldn't you be focused on the next opponent? Arsenal coming to town.