• Holding my breath...

Dear God,

Me ah beg you seh dat we see dis one out.

Tenk u,

Paul "YNWA" Marin

Dear God,

Me ah beg you seh dat we see dis one out.

Tenk u,

Paul "YNWA" Marin
    GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Power of prayer. Still ... 8 minutes to go.

Hold yuh heart weak heart ..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hold yuh heart weak heart ..hehe
          A who let you eena di ya'd? Coom out an go fin' BT and HL wid you fool fool team...dyam wagon hopper.

Good win to your team Sir X
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thank yuh sah !....the 20 goal a season striker sturry was on fire ,he was involved in every goal and the defence with Can was resolute.Sorry to tell you Van Gall is staying.

Weeping and moaning and gnashing of teeth next season,mi nuh sarry fi yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yeah Pool did very well,they are in the way though.

Not really, because yuh nah catch we up! just wait and see!

Yuh mean him is a Sevilla fan tuh?? Dem have a prize fi wagonism?? Mi nominate him!

You are mean, City lost yesterday, and Newcastle didn't play....Chelsea? Wait, oooooooooohhh Napoli?

Me nah lie,it widda wicked if we finish fourth and still not make the CL.
                        Anyway,we will cross that bridge when we get there,so as not to get ahead of ourselves.
                        I REALLY have to wait and see.
                        Enjoy the moment!

............big ginal........