Marouane Fellaini has been given a 3 match ban for this altercation with Huth. We needed him for the West Ham game on Wednesday because we have no one to challenge Carrol.
Oh damn ... there goes our slim chance at 4th spot
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMensah may very well be up to the task,tough to see him picking up Carrol given the only slot available to get him in the starting 11 is left back."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I'm so damn conflicted. I see that fool Ed Woodward still having second and third thoughts about giving Murinho the job. To be honest, the side has played very good over the last 2 months and they seem to be playing a little freer.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI'm so damn conflicted. I see that fool Ed Woodward still having second and third thoughts about giving Murinho the job. To be honest, the side has played very good over the last 2 months and they seem to be playing a little freer."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Will Rojo likely fare better?
We have to start owning the flanks,I would wrap Lingard in newspapers and set him aside for a game or two.Martial would switch to the right with the capable Valencia being his trailer.
Depay starts on the left flank with Mensah multitasking at left back by assisting the midfield, rescuing Blind from the trackstars guised as opponents,and partnering with Depay in advancing the ball..