USAF....just got my seats

• USAF....just got my seats

Just paid for 2 (season ticket) seats in the club section for the new Atlanta United football team.

Thanks again for giving me the heads-up on the membership program that prequalified for first go at seats.

Let the season begin!!

Just paid for 2 (season ticket) seats in the club section for the new Atlanta United football team.

Thanks again for giving me the heads-up on the membership program that prequalified for first go at seats.

Let the season begin!!
    Are you also Atlanta fi Life! That X bwoy rubbin' off pon u (Sorry - I couldn't help myself, he he he).

I think he's allowed to affiliate himself to different teams in different leagues... the trick is, who will he cheer for when Atlanta meet ManCity? (in the whatever Cup/match). His fellow fan mate at City ran back to LFC the other day to support Rafa! I wonder who HL will support in similar circumstances!? Hypothetically speaking, in such a clash HL, who has your heart?

Agreed on the affiliations. There is a longstanding tradition of "supporting your local club" so kudos to him. Were City to play Atlanta, I am sure that in HL's case, Atlanta will get kicked to the curb...they are named "United" afterall. I am sure him mus' get twis' up wid dat alone. LOL!!!

Hold on, a nuh mi tell you bout it???

Anyway big up to you I will come borrow two a di ticket them sometime.

Big up for your support to that thing deh. Will link you.