Captain Morgan strikes final goal to win EPL!

• Captain Morgan strikes final goal to win EPL!

So it turns out that the brilliant header versus Manu was the goal that won the title, the 77th point, by the yardy Morgan, just could not write a better script as far as I am concerned, my support of Leicester started with supporting Morgan, what a ride, what a great season.

Brilliant header? Oh, ok!!!

What, yuh no like da header dey? Twas brilliant, he was like a rock in a raging river, immovable, with the Manu defender bouncing off his body like a wolf trying to hold a grizzly and at the critical moment he broke, leaned and intersected the ball with a perfectly angled perpendicular header, giving the keeper no chance and sending Gritty fans worldwide into a frenzy!! Brilliant stuff!

It was good. It's just that if the ball had ricocheted off a low-flying crow onto the head of Captain Wes, knowing you, you would have gushed about it's brilliance!!!

!!!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
          What, yuh no like da header dey? Twas brilliant, he was like a rock in a raging river, immovable, with the Manu defender bouncing off his body like a wolf trying to hold a grizzly and at the critical moment he broke, leaned and intersected the ball with a perfectly angled perpendicular header, giving the keeper no chance and sending Gritty fans worldwide into a frenzy!! Brilliant stuff!
          MDYADWL!!!

Stoni, yuh know yuh nuh easy!!

Di man say - "Twas brilliant...like a rock in a raging river...like a wolf trying to hold a grizzly...perfectly angled perpendicular header..."

Likkle most mi think a Lewis Carroll mi a read!!! (Twas brillig...)

The header may have been brilliant. Your account if it absolutely brilliant!

I love this Forum! Ball nice again!!!

Only a great execution could get the better of our great keeper.
            It was a great decision by the captain to leave his position of defense to challenge for an aerial ball in his opponents ' 18..
            He scored a goal of great importance,the league winning one.
            And of course ,it all happened at the greatest venue;the home of the club that has won the greatest tally of EPL titles.

Ha-ha you may be right on this one!

Brilliant Rockman, Brilliant!!

Ham it up time!!