Leicester City is the epitomy of the word TEAM

• Leicester City is the epitomy of the word TEAM

The Oxford Dictionary needs to update the definition of TEAM. Movies will be made, songs will be written, Grandkids will be told the Leicester City story.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It was a pleasure losing my six-pack bet against this TEAM.

Hope core group stays together.

BTW: I hope that that Cap'n Burrell is nudging Cap'n Morgan to recruit Demarai Gray. Heard he may have Jamaican roots.............

Bad! Bad! ...saying, Jangle! Leicester has provided an...

The Oxford Dictionary needs to update the definition of TEAM. Movies will be made, songs will be written, Grandkids will be told the Leicester City story.
      ...entire season of matches that can and should be used to introduce those who are ignorant to, or dismissive of, or just do not appreciate TEAM, to what a TEAM in action looks like and indeed, what a TEAM is!

Congratulations to Leicester!
      Wonderful achievement!

Special BIG-UP to the Leicester and Jamaica captain, Wes Morgan!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wes_Morgan

Yes. They are the first new winner of the English First Division / Premier League title since Nottingham Forest did it in 1978!

Twas a great bet, it made it more fun, I am looking forward to meeting up with you and drinking a few together.

HL, I hope Captain B. is putting something in place to further the development of JA football!

And no injuries! That was significant too....

Very true... and Vardy got his ban at the right time... that is with the cushion of six (or seven?) points ahead.