I want the site to evaluate this

• I want the site to evaluate this

From $21 million pounds to $155 million .I went to war with Big boy about how a Bonafide coach can do this i.e get more out of less and add value to the club,he said it cant be done citing the net spend scenario...hehe

Leicester stand on the brink of winning a historic Premier League title after battling to a 1-1 draw with Manchester United on Sunday.
    Claudio Ranieri's regular starting XI were put together at a cost of less than £21million, so it's no surprise their values have risen hugely during their charge to the top of the table.
    Here, Sportsmail takes a look at what Jamie Vardy and Co could be worth this summer.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...itle-tilt.html

The Flip side to this is a wutless manager bringing down that Value , CC : MOYES & BR .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

From $21 million pounds to $155 million .I went to war with Big boy about how a Bonafide coach can do this i.e get more out of less and add value to the club,he said it cant be done citing the net spend scenario...hehe

Leicester stand on the brink of winning a historic Premier League title after battling to a 1-1 draw with Manchester United on Sunday.
    Claudio Ranieri's regular starting XI were put together at a cost of less than £21million, so it's no surprise their values have risen hugely during their charge to the top of the table.
    Here, Sportsmail takes a look at what Jamie Vardy and Co could be worth this summer.

The Flip side to this is a wutless manager bringing down that Value , CC : MOYES & BR .

Stop LYING. He said CONSISTENTLY!

This bredda remind me of Ted Cruz...Lyin' Ted!!! LOL!!! Graspin' at straws as usual. He he he...

Nuhbady beat you wid di Lying,the funny thing is ,unnuh bawl fi war after mi beg unnu fi peace now unnu get it,Teacha missing, him and Rockman work out some peace deal involving me and yuh tun fool on yuh own...hehe.... BTW you did say it would be an anamoly.

I would accept consistently, my apologies to you both...hehe.Yuh see how man move Big boy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Actually, I am trying my level best to apply the highlighted part of the following poem. It's not the first I've pointed it out or made the attempt, but your continued, and continuous display of profound ignorance is making it easy!

He who knows not, and knows not that he knows not, is a fool. Shun him.
          He who knows not, and knows that he knows not is simple. Teach him.
          He who knows, and knows not that he knows, is asleep. Wake him.
          He who knows, and knows that he knows is wise. Follow him.

Conviently after begging for a war,nuh worry,just 2 games left.

There you go with your four king lying self! Who "begged for war"?

What would you prefer that I do now? Not that I give a rat's rear end!

You keep regurgitating the same old crap, throw in a lie here and there to feed your perverted ego, and hope someone takes the bait...and then come with some half -a$$ed apology bout accepting the "consistently"...

This is your typical devious modus operandi; call de whole forum fi analyse some long FALSE diatribe, and still waan pat yuhself pon yuh back. Yuh nu si yu a eedyat people fi stay weh from?!

Don't feel you get off scot free, but when yuh keep putting the same sh!t on the board... well, been there, already dealt with that!

Call me when you have anything new or enlightening (I mean NEW and ENLIGHTENING) to say! Enjoy the victory lap wid yuh new team!
              Last edited by Peter R; May 2, 2016, 08:30 PM.

How is the evaluation going?

You sound like my echo,didn't I make such claim post Trinity, BR honest for once in your life.

Someone said something about you being a case study...of the longitudinal variety he should have added!

Is that the reason why you echo my post Trinity call ,so you can study it ?