Sterling???

• Sterling???

I remember a year ago I said I think Sterling development would be better at Pool. Nuff man take me on. While Sterling is still a decent player I don't think he has developed anymore or has gotten a chance to express himself at Man City. I haven't looked at his stats but I assume it is not as good as the last two years at Pool.

Can't blame him from getting paid but on the football side he hasn't impressed a lot for most of this season.

Let's hope he makes the England team for the Euros.

I remember a year ago I said I think Sterling development would be better at Pool. Nuff man take me on. While Sterling is still a decent player I don't think he has developed anymore or has gotten a chance to express himself at Man City. I haven't looked at his stats but I assume it is not as good as the last two years at Pool.

Can't blame him from getting paid but on the football side he hasn't impressed a lot for most of this season.
      He certainly didn't impress today. That's for sure. And btw - "nuff man take [you] on?" LOL!!! You are so diplomatic.

Very diplomatic indeed ,it was good of Sass to mention Sterling has been out injured since March and his match fitness wasnt an issue today (this must be his 2nd or 3rd game back ) ,that said City being beaten today is the perfect time to insinuate Sterling progress has been stagnant ,all the post needed was another 5th columnist support, looking for an axe to grind as Kloppp said while blasting a reporter ,for the reporter to look at a player and not the team to judge a players contribution to the team ,says alot about the questionare - CITY HAS LOOKED LIKE STAGNATIION ALL SEASON ! not just Sterling.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...tus-and-return

That said Sterling has been one of Citys bright sparks under an average coach.
        Last edited by Sir X; May 1, 2016, 04:19 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Meanwhile origi was on an upward spiral

Ass-carding to some man im nuh ready ,Rashford a di real deal..hehe,but Origi a im balla still.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.