Captain Morgan strikes at crucial moment...Goooooaaall!!!

• Captain Morgan strikes at crucial moment...Goooooaaall!!!

Gritty1- manu1

Mahrez...silky smooth! He's better than the BPL!

Nice goal, but what was so crucial at that point?

The response my bredrin, the response at that point and time was critical!!

Manu looks like they are getting a little tired

Ongly 4 minutes extra time??? If Fergie was still there we would've gotten 10 minutes
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nice result
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If Chelsea hold or beat Spurs then Captain Morgan's header wins the premier league title for the Gritty!!!

Let's go Chel$ki!!!!

For Leicester, it is pretty certain we will end the season outside the top four.

Go to the top of the class!!!! Me know... you ago miss the dunce that sit behind you...him is the duncex bwoy in di class.