What did you think of Klopp's choices today? Why Benteke and not Sturridge in the second half? The defensive setup made sense with Lucas and Allen considering their scoring talent, but in the end, we were let down by Touré, Allen's and Moreno's misses. Would Skrtel have been a better choice to start over Touré? Now we have to keep them off the board and home, and put 2 pass them in the same breath! Time to rev it up Herr Klopp!!!
Peter, Mo...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Wise move , yuh a consult wid yuh teachas before yuh open yuh mouth,problem is yuh put two a dem togeda and yuh end up wid you ...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWise move , yuh a consult wid yuh teachas before yuh open yuh mouth,problem is yuh put two a dem togeda and yuh end up wid you ...lol
THEN X+Y ="H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Comprehension Big Boy, put consulting in your equation and come with the correct answer.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostComprehension Big Boy, put consulting in your equation and come with the correct answer."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostI didn't see the match at all. I only just got home and heard the result! The one goal they scored represents a major obstacle! But I think in the return the 12th man, ANFIELD will carry the swing!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365