Brendan Rodgers moving on?

• Brendan Rodgers moving on?

Rodgers has been linked to both Swansea and Celtic... interesting headline this first one from South Wales Evening Post

The lure of CL at Celtic might be a big one, but coming back to the EPL may be attractive for him. He may feel he has something to prove.

Of course, all of this is dependent on whether he is in fact hired.

I wish him luck... and just like Rafa, except if/when him come Anfield.

http://www.southwales-eveningpost.co...ail/story.html

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/...t-alongside-u/
    Last edited by Peter R; April 27, 2016, 08:48 AM.

He will never get the respect Rafa received when he came back,where is his statement on the Hillsborough verdict.The scribes or ghost writers didn't even cover him,such is his standing ,but Rafa aha...Headline news.

Wish him luck, ah wish Im bruk I'm foot.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wish him luck, ah wish Im bruk I'm foot.
      Of course you do, that's the Liverpool Way. You really don't know nothing about my club. Pretty obvious.

5th columnist,your club...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

5th columnist,your club...lol
          That's right MY CLUB. You stay ova deh so wid yours...whichever one that is...and keep your low class treatment of my team's past servants to yourself.

When you wake up what happened? ...your club,past servants or sabatouers ...hehe

You are never going to be LFC, so don't worry about MY CLUB...worry about yours. The mere fact that you can imply that anyone who served the club was a "sabateur" shows your ignorance. Keep your darkness away please. You are of low class, low intellect and not welcomed amongst the legions who faithfully support the Reds. Thank you. Good bye.