Further proof that FSG are the wrong owners...

• Further proof that FSG are the wrong owners...

https://uk.sports.yahoo.com/news/liv...072839723.html

Sir X must be happy with this appointment, him have a second 5th Columnist to romp wid. FSG are completely out of touch...COMPLETELY!

Freaking ingrates, maybe they should have made Suarez the internatuonal ambassador...
    Wasn't he a 20 plus goalscorer..?
    Michael "Addicted to Scoring" to you lowly dawgs!

5th columnist !

Wait deh ,yuh nuh support Manchester United's players anymore ?

Flipper,5th columnist or is it football Dunce ..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Freaking ingrates, maybe they should have made Suarez the internatuonal ambassador...
        Wasn't he a 20 plus goalscorer..?
        Michael "Addicted to Scoring" to you lowly dawgs!
        KMT - so if Rooney switched to Liverpool, you would consider him a proper Manu** amabassador? If anybody is an ingrate it's Owen. Dyam traitor. X star balla dat. Now, of course we thank him for his service, but his move to Manu** was a slap in our face.

Wait deh ,yuh nuh support Manchester United's players anymore ?

Flipper,5th columnist or is it football Dunce ..hehe
          What a joke - YOU - of ALL PEOPLE - calling ME a flipper!!! Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I saw this story a few days ago (maybe two?) and wasn't sure if it was a joke or not. Regardless of why he was not taken back at LFC the second time round, an ex-player now "pundit", who would now easily slip on the MU "jersey" when it suits him, smacks of a different kind of wagonism.

Tell im fi mi,why would you rate a Man U player "rashford " over your own ,glad yuh a find out yuh bredda .Hush ...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tell im fi mi,why would you rate a Man U player "rashford " over your own ,glad yuh a find out yuh bredda .Hush ...hehe
                Another good example of your reading comprehension problems. Oh wait...don't tell me...sarcasm.

I saw this story a few days ago (maybe two?) and wasn't sure if it was a joke or not. Regardless of why he was not taken back at LFC the second time round, an ex-player now "pundit", who would now easily slip on the MU "jersey" when it suits him, smacks of a different kind of wagonism.
                  The thing here isn't Owen, him done show him colours already. It is FSG. They are totally out of touch with the fan base if they think this is appropriate. It would be like me, you, and Mo voting X as LFC fan of the year. LOL! This is a really really stupid appointment.

You didn't think they were out of touch when they hired BR and stuck with him so long ? You excused it as not being rich enough so FSG were doing the prudent thing following a sound business model I.E Arsenal .Hoping BR would grow into the supposed progress of himself and the club.

In fact you were upset when he got sacked,the Owen thing pales in comparison to this B.S

Hypocryte & Dunce !

You didn't think they were out of touch when they hired BR and stuck with him so long ? You excused it as not being rich enough so FSG were doing the prudent thing following a sound business model I.E Arsenal .Hoping BR would grow into the supposed progress of himself and the club.

In fact you were upset when he got sacked,the Owen thing pales in comparison to this B.S

Hypocryte & Dunce !