EXCUSES...YOUR HONORED PRAISE OF THE OUT DATED arSENE.
DUNNY PLEASE EXPLAIN YOUR VIABLE/encouraging REASONs FOR OUR CONSTANT FAILURE TO CHALLENGE FOR THE TITLE THE LAST 3 TO 4 YEARS. BETTER YET EXPLAIN OR GIVE US AN EXCUSE. Let me help you out...Injuries( see Carzorla), Luck(see LCFC),....
Arsene is one of the greatest coaches in the world so must be the players been injured. If only we could have all the players not injured for a whole season.
Bwoy Arsene cyd a at least gi wi a run after di soon ex Bayern Coach or at least swallow him pride an mek we try wid Mourinho. Who left probably Athletico Coach.
ANYWAY WE WILL WIN EVERYTHING NEXT YEAR. Wow mi nuh know how some man do diss prediction ting mi feel so empty doing it..whew whew.bwoy oh bwoy
Will I eva learn fi keep quiet and just support F..ery
DUNNY PLEASE EXPLAIN YOUR VIABLE/encouraging REASONs FOR OUR CONSTANT FAILURE TO CHALLENGE FOR THE TITLE THE LAST 3 TO 4 YEARS. BETTER YET EXPLAIN OR GIVE US AN EXCUSE. Let me help you out...Injuries( see Carzorla), Luck(see LCFC),....
Arsene is one of the greatest coaches in the world so must be the players been injured. If only we could have all the players not injured for a whole season.
Bwoy Arsene cyd a at least gi wi a run after di soon ex Bayern Coach or at least swallow him pride an mek we try wid Mourinho. Who left probably Athletico Coach.
ANYWAY WE WILL WIN EVERYTHING NEXT YEAR. Wow mi nuh know how some man do diss prediction ting mi feel so empty doing it..whew whew.bwoy oh bwoy
Will I eva learn fi keep quiet and just support F..ery