• Mamadou busted...

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...sakho-11230748

But we will defend him.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

WE??? LOL! Klown, worry bout you relegation fight an' leave out my side.

YWNBLFC

How is Van Galll and di Man U yute ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How is Van Galll and di Man U yute ?
        Ask Lazie. Mi no deh eena dem bizniz but of course, you still a) don't answer my question and b) nah cuss off myside fi the dyam collapse tiday. Dyam 5th columnist. Hol' dis!

That's anyway to announce the news?! if anything reeks of 5th columnist behaviour, that certainly does! Using the word "busted", right or wrong , creates an image of guilt! You should know better!!

Peter, well done to point out the truth behind this deviant's motivation and for not allowing his delusion to take root. From the day he left for City, cried down our servants, disgraced the trinity, and bounced from club to club like a lost leaf in a gale sized breeze, it was evident that his interests were not in OUR best interests. It is little slips like presuming Sakho's guilt, demeaning Gerrard, scandalizing Carragher that catches the perpetrator in a web of his own making. It is also OBVIOUS that he has NOTHING to say about our collapse (once again) from a 2 goal lead as being of concern, but then, why should he? He's not one of us...his interests lie with RAFA FI LIFE! He must have been dancing up a storm after they equalized. Punk.

Paul, I didn't believe you, but it's rather clear now.

I bet you didn't want to believe him,I am so surprised... hehe.

No matter. As he said - it is rather clear now. You lucky Mo jus' been nice to you and too smart to bring himself down to fi u snakebelly level. My and Peter bad fi engage you eena u chupidniss. Unu mussi a dance a dance now eeh...true Rafa get a one point at Anfield.

Mo is a 5th columnist , he supported BR unabashedly like you.No biggie...hehe

You supporting Sakho ?? by telling the world seh him "BUSTED"? Nowhere in the article anything that the word connotes was suggested, but you on the other hand write that piece of sh!t!! what more 5th columnist than that??? : KMT

Mo is a 5th columnist , he supported BR unabashedly like you.No biggie...hehe
                        Since you claim to answer every question, ansa dis:

Who left LFC for City?

a. Mo
                        b. X
                        c. Peter
                        d. Paul

Hint: the correct answer is the REAL 5th Columnist and resident forum eedyat.