Mamadou busted...
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
YWNBLFC"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
How is Van Galll and di Man U yute ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostHow is Van Galll and di Man U yute ?
Originally posted by Peter R View PostThat's anyway to announce the news?! if anything reeks of 5th columnist behaviour, that certainly does! Using the word "busted", right or wrong , creates an image of guilt! You should know better!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I bet you didn't want to believe him,I am so surprised... hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI bet you didn't want to believe him,I am so surprised... hehe."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Mo is a 5th columnist , he supported BR unabashedly like you.No biggie...heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
You supporting Sakho ?? by telling the world seh him "BUSTED"? Nowhere in the article anything that the word connotes was suggested, but you on the other hand write that piece of sh!t!! what more 5th columnist than that??? : KMTPeter R
Originally posted by Sir X View PostMo is a 5th columnist , he supported BR unabashedly like you.No biggie...hehe
Who left LFC for City?
a. Mo
b. X
c. Peter
d. Paul
Hint: the correct answer is the REAL 5th Columnist and resident forum eedyat."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365