Klopp: Confirms "Nuh ready Origi" Injury serious !

• Klopp: Confirms "Nuh ready Origi" Injury serious !

Pauls rated striker : Bentke backed in the fold .

1*
    http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/04...us-season-not/

2*

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/04...-divock-origi/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Big BOY & Teacha, will you be cheering Rafa when he comes ? I will !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Big BOY & Teacha, will you be cheering Rafa when he comes ? I will !
      but a I don't know him dat well at all!!! Talk 'bout a look t'ru key hole!!! Slursty X at de very best!!

Wow , thats where your mind is , from the genetic familial comprehension ,interjectiing assuming problem to the perverted ,Big Boy finds a porn site to fantasize about me and you have it in your subconscious about me and Rafa ?

Let me re- word my question will you be cheering when Rafa comes to Anfield with Newcastle ?

I understand the pressha you two are under ,with the new war , but easy nuh man , mi naah kill yuh yet !

But a wha dis TIA a chat bout?! De priority is what in front of yuh, dyam fool dem!! Why Klopp fi "preserve" anyting?! Him don' have a clue bout "priorities"

Klopp withdrew Roberto Firmino midway through the second half on Wednesday, leaving the Brazilian refreshed to operate in support of Sturridge against the Magpies.

Needing his most hardworking forward three for this away clash, the German would be wise to field Adam Lallana and Philippe Coutinho in support of Firmino up front...

As Klopp showed in making 10 changes for the trip to Bournemouth, he is willing to rotate his side to preserve his big-hitters for the more high-profile encounters.

The pressure seems to be geting to you , its my third attempt for an answer to the question , 1st in your post where did it state the priority isnt what is in front of him, rotation, subs etc are all tactical and should be used to address the immediate (whats in front of you ) yuh should know diss as a fan of the game ,that said are you going to cheer Rafa when he comes to Anfield?

Where was your mind when you accused people of looking at you in your bathroom? KISSTEET!!!

Nice try and far cry from this.

Pervert ,its gotta be genetic , can i get an answer to the question .

The pressure seems to be geting to you , its my third attempt for an answer to the question , 1st in your post where did it state the priority isnt what is in front of him, rotation, subs etc are all tactical and should be used to address the immediate (whats in front of you ) yuh should know diss as a fan of the game ,that said are you going to cheer Rafa when he comes to Anfield?
                  You are a four king genius!!!

And with respect to Rafa, he will get a round of applause for his past services to the club, it's the right thing to do once the whistle is blown by the ref...

How many times did I ask before you gave an answer , damm , as big boy say , yuh a bowl mi fi duck ..hehe .

Klopp reaping rewards of Benitez's legacy

Of Note , NOT BR , NOT Hodgson and Not himself !

“I was fortunate enough that Rafa invited me to help out at the Academy in whatever way I could and I will always be eternally grateful for that. The benefits of the changes he put in place at that time are still being seen, you only have to look at some of the players in the first team squad to recognise that.

“Sheyi Ojo, Jordon Ibe and Jerome Sinclair were both brought in at that time while others including Jon Flanagan, Connor Randall, Ryan Kent, Cameron Brannagan, Ryan Kent and Jordan Rossiter had the benefit of working with the staff that Rafa put in place.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...klopp-11228969

Telling !

The fact that you felt compelled "ASK" that question says a lot about your understanding of what it is to be a TRUE GENUINE fan of LFC. I thought you were joking!
                        Last edited by Peter R; April 22, 2016, 03:42 PM.

Really! That's just your opinion which you're entitled to...

You like de woman in the joke:

A man asks a girl if she will sleep with him for a million dollars. Of course, she says yes. He then offers her two dollars and she slaps his face, saying, ‘What do you think I am?’ He answers, ‘I know what you are. We are just haggling over the price.

Don' buk yu toe on de way out! LOL

Thats the issue , I dont think you are .

5th columnist .

Are you propositioning me on the site ?

Ahhhhhh sahhhhh, haggling over the price