Big Bwaay and Teacha

• Big Bwaay and Teacha

Suh fi yuh earthday present cause Ra#@$ nuh inna birth day,as mi ask big boy and yuh jump in with three paragraph of a dissertation- self righteous B.S ,the question stands how can Paul rate a Man U striker young and green,no greennah than Origi ! over IM own LFC blood.

Yuh dissertation run over everything except the most glaring question, I humbly await your ansa,memba mi work night shift.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh fi yuh earthday present cause Ra#@$ nuh inna birth day,as mi ask big boy and yuh jump in with three paragraph of a dissertation- self righteous B.S ,the question stands how can Paul rate a Man U striker young and green,no greennah than Origi ! over IM own LFC blood.

Yuh dissertation run over everything except the most glaring question, I humbly await your ansa,memba mi work night shift.
    Were you drinking when you wrote this? He he he...beg Rockman fi translate...no one can deciper your rambling garbage Xy. If you are saying that I rated a Manu** striker over Origi then give me a link. I will be able to read that because it will be a) well written b) correct and c) intelligent. Not like this perfect example of your standing in the intellectual hierarchy - inferior at best. Wheel an tun eedy boo.

I have answered already. If you have trouble understanding I can't help. See your original thread.

And you still can't tell me why you start out by maligning my character.. I can't help it that you have some sort of inferiority complex where I am concerned.

I have answered already. If you have trouble understanding I can't help. See your original thread.

And you still can't tell me why you start out by maligning my character.. I can't help it that you have some sort of inferiority complex where I am concerned.
        He has an inferiority complex because he is inferior in every respect, mostly intellectually. The fool can't even structure a sentence properly.