NO , NOT CLAFFY : “A highly professional assassination”

• NO , NOT CLAFFY : “A highly professional assassination”

Rarely have the Reds had an easier night at the office against their local rivals.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side blew Everton away on Merseyside, on what was a harrowing night for Roberto Martinez and his Toffees side.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/04...derby-everton/

Balance mi say

Liverpool top 4 goal scorers

1- Philippe Coutinho - 12

2Roberto Firmino -10

3 Divock Origi of- 10

4 Daniel Sturridge- 10

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not Broken but twisted , like the 5th columnist agenda .

Liverpool must wait for an assessment to reveal the extent of Divock Origi's injury but Jürgen Klopp was able to confirm that the striker has not suffered a broken ankle.

The No.27, who opened the scoring in the 4-0 victory over Everton at Anfield on Wednesday night, had to be substituted early in the second half following a challenge by Ramiro Funes Mori which saw the defender sent off.

http://www.liverpoolfc.com/news/firs...n-divock-origi

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rarely have the Reds had an easier night at the office against their local rivals.

Jurgen Klopp‘s side blew Everton away on Merseyside, on what was a harrowing night for Roberto Martinez and his Toffees side.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/04...derby-everton/

Balance mi say

Liverpool top 4 goal scorers

1- Philippe Coutinho - 12

2Roberto Firmino -10

3 Divock Origi of- 10

4 Daniel Sturridge- 10
      And in 7th place. Lawd god you fool!!! You betta worry bout what dem ago do RAFA on Satiday!!

Big Bway wi a reach Europa cup final,who foola,Man u man ?

Suh 7th place doan figure inna yuh expectation dat Rafa dead Satiday??
          And what of Sir X's coveted manager Martinez?Sir X fling hym unda de bus,why yuh tink hym nah duh de same come Satiday to Rafa?
          Last edited by Rockman; April 20, 2016, 09:42 PM.

Martinez ave I'm wuk where is BR ?

Big Bway wi a reach Europa cup final,who foola,Man u man ?
              SEVENTH!!!! That's the reality. Cups are not a measure of progress eedyat. WIGAN WON THE FA CUP!!! AND GOT RELEGATED!!! The team nah go no wey unless we can challenge for the title. It will take you YEARS to get it. Nobady nah seh dem ago dash weh a cup, but PROGRESS is challenging *consistently* for the league. Kinda like how Newcastle *used to* dweet. Low my team...3 new signings (including a consistent goal producer), and we ago DESTROY your teams: Chelsea, City, Newcastle (if dem deh bout), Napoli, Real Madrid - **DESTROY** mi seh.

Seventh is gonna be a thing of the past...way back to Rafa come forward to KD and BR...we ago leave dem deh spot to Manu** and your oda teams. My manager got dis. Yours...him ah fight relegation - memba your motto - "Rafa fi life!!!"???? He he he...eedyat...you chupidniss a tump you down. My new motto "KLOPP FI LFC LIFE" (after dat, mi sarry, is mi nex' manager).

And what of Sir X's coveted manager Martinez?Sir X fling hym unda de bus,why yuh tink hym nah duh de same come Satiday to Rafa?
                After Satiday - we wi talk. My expectation is 4th place...season don' done, and the maths are such that it is still possible. Manu** lose, City lose, Arsenal lose, we win...and...you never know. That's what I want my team to be shooting for. Unlike some of the fenke fenke supporters that *claim* to be LFC, my support is unwavering...stout...unbroken...focused. Top 4 or die trying. Next year and beyond, it will be the TITLE (or die trying). Watch this space.

It is all coming together for Man U,maybe that is what is missing to you ,clearly you speak of the Man U of the past.Interestingly enough,your team has come within touching distance of Man U several times,and to be honest it was seeing you guys albeit only for a second ,and that was the old Man U.
                  We will be okay,and thanks for your concerns.

It is all coming together for Man U,maybe that is what is missing to you ,clearly you speak of the Man U of the past.Interestingly enough,your team has come within touching distance of Man U several times,and to be honest it was seeing you guys albeit only for a second ,and that was the old Man U.
                    We will be okay,and thanks for your concerns.
                    Don't trip now...Klopp foot heavy!!

Well him "rate" Martinez but I don't think he said "Martinez fi life".

He did say "Rafa fi life" and " LFC fi life", not sure about the order, but yu fren nevah ansah who him a back come Satiday. If he is going to do as you suggest, it should come straight from de "goat mout"... pun fully intended