• Nuh ready Origi

Has just scored again 5 goals in 5 games. Big Bwaay any comment

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Another one you rated as nuh ready has scored - Sahko ,tell mi yuh anuh 5th columnist ?,based on the evidence of your foot and mouthtitis ,its hard not to come to that conclusion!

When you add the fact that you believed BR would take us to the promised land ,granted with a billion dollar budget ,yuh definitely fit all the criteria as one.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Eedyat - the youth on a streak. When him can score 20 in a season we can talk. Him coming along nicely...kinda like Newcastle...or Sakho...him scoring more than the midfield...maybe him should be our (my side - not yours) nex' striker.

Ok and yuh talking football not basketball ?

Big Bwaay to the world,on a streak but 20 goal is his marker to be judged quality ?

Yuh mouth want a washout wid jayyss.

Ok and yuh talking football not basketball ?

Big Bwaay to the world,on a streak but 20 goal is his marker to be judged quality ?

Yuh mouth want a washout wid jayyss.
          And if not 20 for a striker - then what? KMT. Origi is fi wi bwoy...him a come...but still not in the league of a Kane or a Lukaku...wait...mi figet...Martinez is the coaching standard you did want fi LFC - don't it!? LOL!!! Anyway, jes' wait till Rafa show up (tenk u fi u service, but Satiday is bear busshead bizniz a gwaan). We ago see you run you long 'tinkin' mout' den...you dyam disgrace.

Who else yuh rate over Origi,yuh Neva rate di Man U yute,5 th columnist?

Di man u yute score 20 yet ,but yuh a gi Origi a higher bar,tek yuh foot outta yuh mouth,Big Bwaay..lol

Play yuh broken record louder,mi rate Pottichento said way ,look whey IM deh.

Yuh know ball big Bwaay ,or yuh only see ball ?

Who else yuh rate over Origi,yuh Neva rate di Man U yute,5 th columnist?

Di man u yute score 20 yet ,but yuh a gi Origi a higher bar,tek yuh foot outta yuh mouth,Big Bwaay..lol

Play yuh broken record louder,mi rate Pottichento said way ,look whey IM deh.

Yuh know ball big Bwaay ,or yuh only see ball ?
              No bada wid who mi rate ova Origi, him still young - an a come to come. Who you rate ova Martinez? LOL!!! FA CUP+relegation me seh...dat's di X(lax) Standard!!! He he he...wooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeee.........

5th columnist yuh rate a Man u man over Origi......lol, your deflection or smoke screen is clear yuh mussi glad Everton bruk IM foot.

Repent columnist ,repent seek the Trinity, your made up doctrine is dead funny I haven't heard it in awhile....lolol.

5th columnist yuh rate a Man u man over Origi......lol, your deflection or smoke screen is clear yuh mussi glad Everton bruk IM foot.

Repent columnist ,repent seek the Trinity, your made up doctrine is dead funny I haven't heard it in awhile....lolol.
                  Like me seh....BLOWS FI UNU DIS WEEKEND!!! BLOWS!!!! Origi a fi we bwoy...tek you long mout' offa him...him soon come...5 goals in 5 games...nice start...but...give him a season an we wi see. Eedyat...who you ah pick dis weekend:

Rafa or LFC?

LOL!!! Klown...talk bout doctrine dead funny...wooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee eeee.............LOL!!!! He he he...wagonism to the werl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My mouth ,a your krasses mouth bruk IM foot,how yuh fi rate Man U man over IM, you and man U man a fren,yuh support man U ,you love man (u)...opps mek mi tap...
                    Last edited by Sir X; April 20, 2016, 05:43 PM.

My mouth ,a your krasses mouth bruk IM foot,how yuh fi rate Man U man over IM, you and man U man a fren,yuh support man U ,you love man (u)...opps mek mi tap...
                      NEWCASTLE ME SEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now di truth ago come out, dyam two face ago bite you!!! Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaa Woooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee DI WAGON A GO ROLL OVA YOU!!! Haaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaa

Pathetic,the little pressure I have put on you have you singing ,Martinez and now Newcastle... ahhhh sahhh.Mi nuh start yet,yuh a bawl di war yuh get it and Yuh get bummy like dummy.

Man (U)..hehe

The extrapolation is a "tad" excessive. To state that a player " is not ready" does not mean he is not "rated". I am sure that if Origi is showing "readiness" ahead of the time that any fan (we talking LFC fans now) has stated, that fan would be more than happy to be "proven wrong" in terms of rate of progress. If Origi, or any player like Ibe, or Lallana, or Firmino or you name the player decides to step up, i.e. begins to demonstrate the quality that is needed in the goal scoring area, everyone is happy! What's the problem? Oh, I know it's that "big" thing some of us carry around called "ego". BTW, mi notice how yuh gone quiat like a church mouse 'bout "Mingolet" (sic), or are you waiting on any error (God forbid) on his part to re-start that campaign?

And if we get five guys scoring twelve goals regularly, we don't need that 20 goal scorer... what we have lacked is a clinical finisher (who tend to be 20 goal scorers BTW), for we have created many chances. Now, it seems chances are being converted, and consistency in results is creeping in. But, we still have a way to go to win anything...but... hope springs eternal.

Second thing with the basketball thing... all ah unuh whe read Paul first response dense. He clearly stated to the effect...same thing in SPORTS in America. And it is true observation of major American sports. When Stoni then pointed out the anomaly that football (soccer) is in America he then clarified that he was thinking of basketball. In the context of the DISCUSSION which focused on the "urban-centric" nature of recruitment in sports, it is difficult to say that any "error" was made on his part. If you have read any of Paul's posts in the past with respect to "soccer" and urban youth, he's said many times that America would take off if it became an urban sport. He was honest in saying what he was considering (basketball) when he made the statement. Would to God that more people could be as honest when they write or make wild claims and posturing. Instead of recognising the bigger picture, you choose to latch onto any little minute detail that you think is fodder for your little cannon.

So stop the clutching at straws for some topic to continue this "quarrel"... it's plain to see in any thread starter you post about LFC. Any declaration that you made in the past about wanting peace in etc. was really lip service to that goal.

Ahhh Petey ,yuh juss reach ayuh party pan yuh birthday,yuh think yuh can help him ?

I beg to disagree pom-puss one(teacha) , if you state that the player isnt ready , that is a rating which means the inability to carry out specific duties, that said no one said Origi is not rated , why interject that at this juncture ? did big boy or i state this ?

To state that a player " is not ready" does not mean he is not "rated". (Teacha)

I dont understand what you mean by this below , did you miss the fact that Klopp has him leading the line on our crucial europa campaign , isnt that a sign of readiness , what is to be proven wrong ? Isnt he demonstarting the ability as we type by leading and being on a goal scoring streak as admitted to by BIG BWAAY ? are you two happy ? No problem here on my part , esp as per ego , that question seems to be with your self conscious and you two need to do some deep self analysis, esp when one is rated below a Man U player who has yet to play for his senior team as nuh ready !

I am sure that if Origi is showing "readiness" ahead of the time that any fan (we talking LFC fans now) has stated, that fan would be more than happy to be "proven wrong" in terms of rate of progress. If Origi, or any player like Ibe, or Lallana, or Firmino or you name the player decides to step up, i.e. begins to demonstrate the quality that is needed in the goal scoring area, everyone is happy! What's the problem?

The basketaball issue only shows Big Bwway ignorance ,tis a football question,on a football forum about a football topic, those are the straws that Big Bwaaay has provided me to touch and your defence is embarrassing for a teacha.
                              Last edited by Sir X; April 21, 2016, 03:48 AM.