• I'm in Love

with this LestaGritty side.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Big kick football?

Vardy call wasnt a penalty in my book,you are chasing a ball,the opposition in hot pursuit you position yourself to protect the ball ,yes by jumping in front of it,the guy intentionally runs into you and you get a yellow ?

The ref lost it today, at best its a no call.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Vardy call wasnt a penalty in my book,you are chasing a ball,the opposition in hot pursuit you position yourself to protect the ball ,yes by jumping in front of it,the guy intentionally runs into you and you get a yellow ?

The ref lost it today, at best its a no call.
        ...yuh need to visit an eye doctor....... .

Which call was that?!!?

Absolutely, no call at worst, defender held and pushed first and foremost, this silly ref ah start call holds without the ball a penalty when that go on every single day every minute, this ref overcall the game which forced him to make the final overcall to make up for his foolishness in the first two or three calls including the necktie of Huth.

Him ah grind him axe gainst Leicester long time.

They say Vardy dived to the ground,so how did the opposition player reach the ground,did he dive too?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The Vardy red was correct. It was a dive that deserved a yellow card. The penalty was a make up call for not calling the Huth necktie one.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So Vardy dived to the ground, how did the other player reach the ground?

Stop! Yuh sounding stupid!

The other player fell to the ground after Vardy unnaturally fling him leg dem into di odda man dem own.

They showed it a hundred times. It was the ref's best moment. Don't tek it away from him because Lord knows he totally screwed up after that.

That last minute penalty...I can more understand not calling the necktie, but calling that penalty was a huge disrespect to the game.

Stop! Yuh sounding stupid!
                      LOL!!! Chuss mi, if is one ting him good at is dat. LOL!!!

Foolishness , suh Vardy flung his leg unto the player , thats the luxury of slow mo (tion) its not relative to mitigating facts , 1st the action isnt in slow motion but players running at high speed, giving that fact , how Vardy running at a high speed and to protect the ball ,can be judged to be commitiing a foul when any touch can throw him off balance ?

Yuh a ref or X ref ?

Mi know football and mi have sense!

Ok sah , so you know the ref tried to atone for his error by giving away a penalty after the Leicister player dived into Carroll's leg.

Have you been "seduced" ? You seperating (sic)?? Something about those "City" "girls"
                              Last edited by Peter R; April 18, 2016, 06:20 PM.