Paul: A classic case of foot in mouth disease

• Paul: A classic case of foot in mouth disease

this is my third attempt, and it’s not easy to write coherently when you are newly doubly incontinent, and have screamed so hard at the winning goal that your throat is now hanging out of your mouth as if something from Alien has burst forth. (Apologies in advance for any typos, or moments where I drift off into euphoric reveries.)

Due to my health I don’t get to games anywhere near as much as I used to, and most of the time I don’t miss it too much – apart from on a night like this.

https://tomkinstimes.com/2016/04/blo...y-bloody-hell/

If only Big bwaaay was as honest.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Another defensive midfielder ,probably out,Big bwaaay cries for a 20 goal a season STRIKER?

Can will have a scan today amid fears that the Liverpool midfielder could be out for the rest of the season with an ankle injury.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...doubt-11189170

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Big Bwaaays Flop :Origi tell your grandchildren!
      Origi revealed that Liverpool boss Jurgen Klopp told his players to create a story to tell their grandchildren in a stirring half-time teamtalk.

And the German's words helped produce one of the most amazing turnarounds even Anfield has ever witnessed.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...veals-11188946

Another defensive midfielder ,probably out,Big bwaaay cries for a 20 goal a season STRIKER?

Can will have a scan today amid fears that the Liverpool midfielder could be out for the rest of the season with an ankle injury.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...doubt-11189170
        Xcuse me -

Q: Who said this six days ago? "Have I ever rejected that we might need a 20 goal a season striker?"

A: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...son#post554852

Like I said, when you post, you post shyte. You make a cup run your justification for you stupid positions. While it is great where we are in the UCL 2nd division, there is no mistaking that we are sitting 8th in the league. That's where we need a 20 goal striker, not for cups Mr. Simpleton. Your understanding of football is very limited. Sad. But true.

P.S. Another post of mine with FACTS, not FLATULENCE - your trademark.

How are the comprehension classes coming along with your brother, you cannot come to a lucid conclusion of a statement without factoring in , the enitre context or body ,cutting and pasting to fit a narrative only exposes your fear of the truth.

Yuh foot inna yuh mouth and a me a push it dung deh !

How are the comprehension classes coming along with your brother, you cannot come to a lucid conclusion of a statement without factoring in , the enitre context or body ,cutting and pasting to fit a narrative only exposes your fear of the truth.

Yuh foot inna yuh mouth and a me a push it dung deh !
            So are you saying we DON'T need a 20 goal a season striker or not? Yes or No. Until you can give a SIMPLE straight answer, you are back to nothing but FLATULENCE.

BIG BWAAAY ....POST MI ENTIRE POSSST, mi ansa deh deh ,or yuh fraid of the truth ?

Unlike you - my posts are complete. The "Answer" was a LINK to your entire post. Like I said "comprehension" not to mention "intelligence" ... must be hard when your head full of flatulence. You however, continue with drivel. You can't even answer the simplest questions - e.g. do we need a 20 goal a season striker or not? Until then, continue being stupid...me know...it a bun.

So you intentionally left out the first paragraph to try and mislead John public ?

But unnuh nuh righted, why now you interject the importance of a tight defence ,after all my calling for it in my balance theme ?

Oh suh wi ave yuh as a misleading liad , given the 1st paragraph with your cut version , whats the context and conclusion that must be drawn about the theme?

So you intentionally left out the first paragraph to try and mislead John public ?

But unnuh nuh righted, why now you interject the importance of a tight defence ,after all my calling for it in my balance theme ?

Oh suh wi ave yuh as a misleading liad , given the 1st paragraph with your cut version , whats the context and conclusion that must be drawn about the theme?
                    More drivel from the coward. People are smart enough to know the facts as it is ALL THERE in the link...you however...post misleading shyte all day long e.g. "No good Origi" - fool - no one said he was no good, and you don't have the balls to post MY full posts. And you call me a liad? LOL!!! KMT. Like I said - until you answer the question (simple Y/N) you are swirling in your own faht. Breathe deep! LOL!!!

You are seriously in need of help... even when facing YOUR OWN WORDS, you insist with your chupidness! same ting mi tell yuh bout Dortmund... yuh was very happy to show they have two players with twenty goals (or more) (and lost) AND I HAD TO REMIND YOU of their position in their league...Yuh figget seh Barca lost the other day too... (this is a crap shoot at this level) but where are they in their league?

BTW Are you saying Dortmund's coach fi sell off him striker dem?!? KMT.

And are you NOW rejecting the need for a clinical striker? a twenty goal scorer? You think Sakho and Lovren going to score in the next match? KMT. Even in the unlikely event they do, that is NOT where you look to build your goal-production.

It would be great if Origi, Ings, Sturridge (regains form) et al provide that service (20 goal a season) but even your other minor God, Tomkins said of Origi:

but Origi – to my mind in the team mainly for his work-rate and pace against such strong opposition – is doing pretty much everything right at the moment. Why did he add the "at the moment"? Let me answer for you, cause you would never give an honest reply...- because he seems sane enough to recognize that Origi is still a "work in progress", and to begin to now crown him as the next coming of Suarez as you seem to have done, is not a wise thing to do. It's a lot more prudent (for the player's own development and for the TEAM) to let nature (JK style) take its course.

And as far as YOU asking to the effect: why unnuh now posting the need for a tight defence... why yu don' tell people seh dat the answer was: IT IS AN OBVIOUS NEED FOR ANY CLUB!!But you, Mr Einstein IMMEDIATELY take a call for a 20 goal striker to mean, "OH so dem a reject defence, and goalie, and midfield, and water boy, and gears manager etc. etc. etc."... how simple can you be?!? AND, in the same vein that YOU allow yourself the leeway in calling for a tight defence to NOT mean that you reject a twenty goal scorer... (which you are lying about because you keep "poo pooing" it every chance you get), similarly I could say, the call for a twenty goal scorer does not mean that a defence is to be neglected! No one supposed to have to point that out to anyone, except if dem name start wid X!

You really should temper your Xuberance... it's not a pretty sight!

Towards a Rum Bar Hatfield vs McCoy Feud

Sir X yuh fi rope een Karl pon your side fi fiya some shat....mek wi get a real Fambily Feud...Rum Bar stylee
                        Last edited by Don1; April 15, 2016, 02:10 PM.

Pops too decent fi dem two imposters,plus nothing wha one man caan handle....ask dem fi peace dem want war,well dem get it,till end of season, and yuh see how dem parro and mi juss start....hehe

Good job Pedro. De bwoy nuh have no sense...haffi low him. TWO A DEESE,

Cyan wait till him bring Newcastle to Anfield. I guarantee he will be SILENT LIKE A CHURCH MOUSE that day.

Pops too decent fi dem two imposters,plus nothing wha one man caan handle....ask dem fi peace dem want war,well dem get it,till end of season, and yuh see how dem parro and mi juss start....hehe
                              LOL!!! Even "Pops" cyan defen' you. Him too decent fi put up wid di lie dem. LOL!!! Respec' Sir Karl...mi feel it fi u