Booommmm shaatttt!!!

Peejay... wi win a fantastic match! against odds (after the early setback) beyond what mere mortals would not have overcome... a time of rejoicing in victory...an some eedyat bwoywaan jus kowl up de place wid negativity!! yuh nuh dem deh man head nuh good!

Bigup LFC, Big up JK, Big up everyman inna wi squad!
    LOL!!! Klopp pulled a Rafa!!! I just finished watching the game. The best part of the whole thing was that for ONCE we looked like we could score from any of the 11 players. At 2-3, we were definitely going for it. That's what we want...a NEVER SAY DIE LFC. Players stepped up - have to give them them props!!!

There is a reason why Liverpool remains England's most glorious and most successful club.
      Why - because we got rid of the sunshiner fan? LOL!!! You are so correct, not many people understand what this club is all about...especially the wagonists.

There is a reason why Liverpool remains England's most glorious and most successful club.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!!! Fi chu!!! How much time unu win the Champions League? Europa? An ah nuh nuttin...it was getting too easy...we ago start back on the domestic business next year.

Give thanks for small Mercy but never insomuch that yuh fi fool yuhself ssy a BIG mercy.
            Can you explain why the same results would evoke two entirely different reactions from two sets of fans?
            Had it been Man U ,we Manuligans would be terribly concerned that it was a home game and we conceded three goals ,whilst you guys are totally elated..
            The greatest angle too is subjective,

Who says we aren't concerned? It's just a time to celebrate,with concern of course.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who says we aren't concerned? It's just a time to celebrate,with concern of course.
                WE? YWNBLFC. You betta worry about your team getting relegated. "Rafa fi life" - memba?

Give me a break, Rocky!

Any such comeback - home, away, women's game, corner league, the first round of the World Cup - is the stuff of legends.

Liverpool and legendary are synonyms.