Question for the OT faithful...

• Question for the OT faithful...

Which one of the two would you prefer to be the case for your team this season?

a. Top 4 + no silverware
    b. Sixth + FA Cup (FA Cup winner no UCL)

Thanks.

Well Mata is the only one to have won the FA Cup and I anticipate Rooney and Carrick would like to complete the set.

Why we cannot win the cup and finish 4th? Oh wait ... that would cause us to be stuck with LvG and his lack of adventure .... can I think about it some more?

without the repercussions.... 4th without a trophy.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

without the repercussions.... 4th without a trophy.
        Interesting. You realise there would be repercussions. No way they could justify sacking him, even though I think they have already. If they finish outside of top 4 and win the FA Cup, easy decision.

Well Mata is the only one to have won the FA Cup and I anticipate Rooney and Carrick would like to complete the set.

Why we cannot win the cup and finish 4th? Oh wait ... that would cause us to be stuck with LvG and his lack of adventure .... can I think about it some more?
          You realise that if City and LFC both win their European campaigns, top 4 won't be good enough for y'all.

Yeah, Lest work with the Germans leading 2-0 reached home and found out Pool win!

I am sure you were happy! If you were disappointed, then you have bad min'. LFC is actually in a very good position to win the cup, but none of the remaining teams are walk overs. Just have to take it one day at a time. Nothing would make me happier that for us to win the Europa League, have X and HL team win the UCL, an unu mek top 4. LOL!!! That's what you would call "a perfect storm"...especially if LFC finish 10th! Ha ha ha.

Tap lie, you would not be happy if we won Europa,a couple months ago you were happy with BR and his midtable ambition ,to the point of supporting his call for millions more to waste and a long term campaign in midtable hoping he would master his learning curve.

5 TH columnist.. Hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tap lie, you would not be happy if we won Europa,a couple months ago you were happy with BR and his midtable ambition ,to the point of supporting his call for millions more to waste and a long term campaign in midtable hoping he would master his learning curve.

5 TH columnist.. Hehe
                  Oh wait ... you're back at Liverpool now? You must be an expert at hopscotch.

And yuh blind,yuh see mi leff,who yuh think get out BR,a bun out Peta and Paul,put a fiyah under Sass and bax di weed outta yuh mouth ,fi insert Klopp ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And yuh blind,yuh see mi leff,who yuh think get out BR,a bun out Peta and Paul,put a fiyah under Sass and bax di weed outta yuh mouth ,fi insert Klopp ?
                      "yuh see mi leff"

Actually ... YES. Stop trying to put the toothpaste back in the tube.

Oh wait ... you're back at Liverpool now? You must be an expert at hopscotch.
                        Hopscotch? LOL!!! Don't forget him is an expert at Twister too!! LOL!!!

"yuh see mi leff"

Actually ... YES. Stop trying to put the toothpaste back in the tube.
                          Lazie - the bwoy is delusional. I am sure somewhere in all a dese lame attempts of his to rewrite history, is Karl fault...or Rodgers. Delusional me seh.

Yuh nuh muss si , mi lazie ? certain man love watch man,esp man who nuh inna dem nasty life ,suh yuh a Man U man and Paul a LFC man ,a fren,yuh a watch mi fi Im ? Or yuh a watch me fi you.....lol

Typical. Chupidniss. As Usual.