LvG living a charmed life?

• LvG living a charmed life?

Every time you think another nail is being hammered into his stint at MU's coffin, he gets another life!

May he continue in the same vein... do just enough to be kept on the payroll!

.....and y'kno me deh deh wid the hammer a drive een the nail and me see the dead man keep getting up
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"Just enough, just enough to keep me hanging on" .... Was it jerry 'the iceman' butler?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S3LERNZlQjc
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He responds well when desperate,where he fails miserably is avoiding being desperate to begin with.

Correction Joe Simon

http://wn.com/just_enough_to_keep_me_hanging_on