..PSG,City reduced to ball watching.If PSG can reduce those errant passes,they will have their way with a tired City team.
Good first half by ..
To follow Pauls' train of thought,City need a 20 goal a season striker and they are prioritizing the prem,so a loss should not be a surprise.
HL do you agree ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I stated that awhile back,glad it just registered with my lame attempt ...lol,or is this another one of your it goes without saying,after i have pointed out same to you both ,multiple times.
Yuh too slow !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
One stone buss two ead , how unnuh like it ? Things not looking good for you two .
* Origi
* 20 goal a season striker
* Priorities
When Klopp win Europa and qualify fi europe , unnuh can talk to mi ? Betta unnuh juss gi mi , mi ratings from now and done.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostOne stone buss two ead , how unnuh like it ? Things not looking good for you two .
* Origi
* 20 goal a season striker
* Priorities
When Klopp win Europa and qualify fi europe , unnuh can talk to mi ? Betta unnuh juss gi mi , mi ratings from now and done.
a) Your team (what ever that is) win the Europa League
b) Your team (even if it has changed since you read the previous sentence) win the Premier League
It is a very simple question. Don't think too hard."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365