U-20 World Cup, US vs Brazil on ESPN Now!!

• U-20 World Cup, US vs Brazil on ESPN Now!!

Massive ...this should be good. Brazil vs USA U-20 World Cup on ESPN right now.

Thanks Sensi! Guess mi cyaan guh a road again.

USA find form now. Yuh can see the vast improvement over the first game versus the Koreans.

What a good game that was.

Don't be bashful TopBrick. It's ok to post that The US has kicked out Brazil from the U-20 by a score of 2-1.

Freddy 'the PHENOM Adu is incredible. See the way he set up the second goal.

Those Brazilians were so bitter at losing.

Very good game for the USA. I actually wanted to see them beat Brazil and beat them they did. Adu showed that he has what it takes to be a star. The setting up of that last goal was simply marvellous!

Wonder whe' Redz deh when you need him?
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Don't be bashful TopBrick. It's ok to post that The US has kicked out Brazil from the U-20 by a score of 2-1.

Freddy 'the PHENOM Adu is incredible. See the way he set up the second goal.

Those Brazilians were so bitter at losing.
              Actually it was a good performance by both teams. FREDDY had a great game but he never plays like that against the big boys so the jury is still out.

FREDDY had a great game but he never plays like that against the big boys so the jury is still out.
                Well, he just turned 18. Hopefully he will grow from strength to strength at the senior level too.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran