Man U Fanz. Fasten your seat belts, Do your air bags work?

• Man U Fanz. Fasten your seat belts, Do your air bags work?

Two killer stretches are coming. They will be the toughest of the season.

The first is as follows:

Sunday, Wednesday, Saturday, Wednesday.

Spurs, West Ham, Villa, Palace

Prem, FA Cup, Prem, Prem

Then there will be a 11 day break until:

Sunday, Saturday, Tuesday, Sunday.

Leicester, Norwich, West Ham, Bournemouth

All Prem

12 points out of remaining 21 Prem points may get us to 4th. 15 would definitely do it.

Fast and pray. Don't pay attention to Ragman, X, Marin and others.

LvG should inject Mensah in the starting lineup immediately,my guess it is a small step towards getting convincing victories as opposed to mustering nail biting ones which sadly has become the norm.

Originally posted by Westman View Post

The first is as follows:

Prem, FA Cup, Prem, Prem

All Prem

12 points out of remaining 21 Prem points may get us to 4th. 15 would definitely do it.

Mi know sey unu nah go lis'en to me...but I am actually predicting a final day determination of the top 4...and it will come down to unu and City...

City has:
      Chelsea (a) - draw (55 pts)
      Newcastle (a) - win (58 pts)
      Stoke (h) - win (61 pts)
      Southampton (a) - draw (62 pts)
      Arsenal (h) - win (65 pts)
      Swansea City (a) - draw (66 pts)

That's 12 points + 54 = 66

Manu** has:
      Tottenham (a) - draw (54 pts)
      Aston Villa (h) - win (57 pts)
      Crystal Palace (h) - win (60 pts)
      Leicester City (h) - win (63 pts)
      Norwich City (a) - win (66 pts)
      West Ham (a) - lose (66 pts)
      Bournemouth (h) - win (69 pts)

That's 16 points + 53 = 69

As much as it pains me to say it, I don't see my team, (nor Southampton or WHU) coming into the mix when it comes down to the last push.

Originally posted by Westman View Post

The first is as follows:

Prem, FA Cup, Prem, Prem

All Prem

Bredren, we gave away too many stupid points.

This season - who hasn't ???

Leicester?

This season - who hasn't ???
              Dropping 4 points to Newcastle? Losing to Sunderland. Losing to Norwich AT HOME!!!!! Losing to Bouresmouth and Swansea .... dropping 2 points to Crystal Palace, lucky we got one.

That's 18 points dropped to teams currently 13th or lower in the table. 18+53 is how much ...carry di one ... wait ... yeah ...