Big up Leicester: Morgan
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Leicester story is remarkable considering that none of the big guns were in transition,except Liverpool. Granted Leicester had a holiday schedule but you can't take away from the tactical brilliance of Raneri who built this team from a defensive posture to thrive on slim margins of the attack,he searched for clinical finishers who were hungry for scarps and would make the most of it I.e Vardy! In it he built a balanced team, Contrast Lecisters run with Pool under BR ,take all things aforementioned into context ,you will come to the conclusion that LFC were lucky and Lecister deserving,win ,lose ,draw for the Prem title.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Wasn't Van at Man U for a season before this one ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
"he searched for clinical finishers who were hungry for scarps and would make the most of it i.e Vardy!" He **searched** - LOL!!! Vardy has been at the club for 4 years...is where him did find him? Newcastle?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Well he got the best out of him , Raneri just arrived .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWell he got the best out of him , Raneri just arrived ."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostNah,dats not why,see I was expecting was expecting a big club and was terribly disappointed to find a small one,Pool."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Thats the thing , was it there before or was it all on BR ? Saurez history suggest otherwise he just adapted to the league.Cant say the same for Vardy, can you ?
The Joke to me is the suggestion that BR made Saurez into the beast he is.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostThats the thing , was it there before or was it all on BR ? Saurez history suggest otherwise he just adapted to the league.Cant say the same for Vardy, can you ?
The Joke to me is the suggestion that BR made Saurez into the beast he is."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
So Saurez became the striker he was under BR...lol...and you have that perceptive eye when it comes to the naunces of BR football philosophy,that no one can take from you.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Praedial larcenist.....lol..hehe, i gotta laugh .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!