JK to Kane

• JK to Kane

After the match Jurgen Klopp was seen to be speaking to Harry Kane. The commentators remarked how nice it was to see a manager giving congratulations to the opposing striker.

Well, your intrepid reporter actually can confirm that Klopp in fact did congratulate Kane... BUT, additionally, and more important, he also said: "Young man, what we really need at LFC is a striker like you... think you'd like to work with me next year? We need a twenty goal scorer back in the fold, you know...you think if you were on our side today we'd be having this chat? Here, take my card and maybe we could discuss your future over a nice steak and a pint!"

LFC doesnt need a 20 goal striker, although we would not refuse it .

* If LFC had a striker that could chip in 10 more goals this season , we would be in a title race = 10 to 15 points or 5 wins

* IF LFC had an attacking midfielder that could chip in 10 more goals this season we would be in a title race= 10 to 15 points or 5 wins

* If LFC had a defensive midfielder who will not be sitting out the next 2 games ( Hello Mr Can or Injured) we would be in a title race = 10 to 15 points or 5 wins

* If LFC had two solid defenders not blundering cheap goals , we would be in a title race = 10 to 15 points or 5 wins

* If LFC had a goalkeeper who isnt shaky (inconsistent ) on his lines , we would be in a title race = 10 to 15 points or 5 wins

* IF LFC had a pre-season with all its fauls under KLOPP , we would be in a title race.= 10 to 15 points or 5 wins

Any or every bonafide coach wants balance (except BR ..hehe ) , get a 20 goal a season striker , and the team is still not balanced ( thats why Rodgers went for Bentke, his plan was to make sure he scored 20 goals a season why leaking in twice that amount...hehe ) , that said what if everyone else got a 20 goal a season striker ? You might say what if everyone goes for a balanced team, well my answer to that is , not everyone can go for a KLOPP, we have him, but then again there is Rafa...hehe.

POOL needs
    * A striker
    * An attacking midfielder
    * A defensive midfielder
    * Two defenders this summer
    * A GK
    Last edited by Sir X; April 2, 2016, 02:56 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh bredda ask mi bout balance , awhile ago , mi neva ansa im , because I was too busy laughing.All now mi caaan tap......

What the hell yuh think BR got Bentke for , BR and Paul ave di same mentality and they suffer from the same outcome , egg all over dem face ,what if di 20 goal a season striker dont work? yuh compromise yuh side fi one bredda ( one striker ) ? One man nuh mek a side ! Yuh affi ave balance.

Thats why BR is a RUCKS , when Saurez left , he went searching for that 20 goal a season striker, not realising his near miss of not winning the PREM wasnt a miss, but predicatble failure , a PREM in transition and pool on a holiday schedule and he blew it with one of the most deadliest striker in the world at the most sensitive spot in his armour - (DEFENSIVE MID) - Gerrad,slipped, the defence didnt recover.

Red Flag , that would tell any bonafide manager, fix yuh middle , but not him and Pual, instead dem a look a 20 goal a season striker, and yuh a follow !...hehe.

Esay nuh man , nuh kill mi, fi carry bad news.If yuh did study Rafa yuh woulda know bout balance.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

After the match Jurgen Klopp was seen to be speaking to Harry Kane. The commentators remarked how nice it was to see a manager giving congratulations to the opposing striker.

Well, your intrepid reporter actually can confirm that Klopp in fact did congratulate Kane... BUT, additionally, and more important, he also said: "Young man, what we really need at LFC is a striker like you... think you'd like to work with me next year? We need a twenty goal scorer back in the fold, you know...you think if you were on our side today we'd be having this chat? Here, take my card and maybe we could discuss your future over a nice steak and a pint!"
        Pretty funny - but not as funny as the crap that this was bound to ellicit from the dark corners...not even worth your time to read. LOL!!! Aye ya yeye.

yuhseeit!!

I see it tuh...lol