The question in my mind is ?

• The question in my mind is ?

If Klopp had a pre season with this team where would we be in the Prem now ,I came to the conclusion that top 4 isn't even in the equation moreso how much would we be leading the Prem or challenging Lecister, it led to another question, what awaits the Prem next season when Klopp culls his team and strengthens it ,I see at least 6 coming in and at least 8 out..it naah guh pretty....... Sleeeeeeeeeeeeew demmmmmmmmm.

Whooooo demmmmmmmmm,slewwwwwwwww demmmmmmmmm.

Klopp terrible.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Darn,it is now two consecutive games I have to be thankful to Pool for,Southampton and now this one.
    Otherwise it woupd have bsen a disastrous start to a weekend of football,Arsenal,West Ham and even that fly by night team (City)all won but I knew I could depend on Pool to lose points at home,
    What if it was an away game??
    The deluded ones!

Rock mi brethren , next season what are you going to be thankful to LFC for ?....it naaahh guh pretty, memba mi tell yuh , diss season a juss di preview , enyoy it mi brethren, wi nuh start perch yet and mi nuh start preach .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bredrin why yuh put the blight on so early?!!

Blight?..... ...yuh ever hear di saying,dutty dawg don't know good.......

Bredrin why yuh put the blight on so early?!!
            Simple. It's his 5th columnist agenda.