Again, why is the goalie pushing the ball back into play?

Our continued weakness is our midfield which is almost nonexistent
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That is definitely not the goalie's fault.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What a decrepit free kick

If only this collection of players could play more practice matches together

The goalie push every damn ting!!!

They doing something wrong at his club!

If only this collection of players could play more practice matches together
              1000% pan pint!!!!
              ...need more teaching on topic TEAM!

Andre Blake is Jamaica's goalie of the future. Just hope he learns to 1) catch more shots; 2) bat the ball clear of danger and 3) get the rebounds to a defender who can clear the ball. He gave up too damn many goals on rebounds.

Sounds like a lot of learning is required. I only saw snippets of the match and none of the goals, not even replays, so it is hard for me to comment on his goalkeeping. However, from what I did see, his distribution was not the best. I think I saw him throw the ball out on one occasion and it landed right in the path of a CRican... should we add "4", Distribution improvement, to the list?

Blake have good reflex but he kept on putting the ball back in play. Bwoy it seems like we miss Ricketts, how some man did a bawl for him to go.

He should learn to PUNCH!

A few changes for me,Mattocks should be a must have,Alvas and Powell are far from convincing,and we do not of the luxury of time to facilitate Blake learning on the job.

Sb Alvas and Phillips