Our continued weakness is our midfield which is almost nonexistent
Again, why is the goalie pushing the ball back into play?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
That is definitely not the goalie's fault.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What a decrepit free kickHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
If only this collection of players could play more practice matches togetherHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostIf only this collection of players could play more practice matches together
...need more teaching on topic TEAM!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Sounds like a lot of learning is required. I only saw snippets of the match and none of the goals, not even replays, so it is hard for me to comment on his goalkeeping. However, from what I did see, his distribution was not the best. I think I saw him throw the ball out on one occasion and it landed right in the path of a CRican... should we add "4", Distribution improvement, to the list?Peter R
Blake have good reflex but he kept on putting the ball back in play. Bwoy it seems like we miss Ricketts, how some man did a bawl for him to go.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBlake have good reflex but he kept on putting the ball back in play. Bwoy it seems like we miss Ricketts, how some man did a bawl for him to go."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365