45 minutes to kick off

• 45 minutes to kick off

Think the bus driver find the stadium yet????

RE: 45 minutes to kick off

What will be your viewing choice: TVJ or TVJ Sports Network.

I am going with TVJ-SN since their video and audio feed seems up to standard.

It is on both??? Well whichever has the better feed.

BTW Jeff Hill and his crew has not fixed my Sports Max yet...

Yes. TVJ has been previewing it from morning. I have my DVD and VCR ready.

Since I do not gamble. Can someone explain these match odds for me. Got it off livescore. Which team does it favour?

CANADA 1.91

JAMAICA 5 DRAW 3.5

it mean seh for every1 goal wi score ...canada will score 91!

So all thistime when Canadawas saying they beat us 5 times and we drew with them 5. But according to the stats that Simon just revealed. On head to head it is 5 to 5 with 1 draw.

Jamaica2099 (9/4/2006)Since I do not gamble. Can someone explain these match odds for me. Got it off livescore. Which team does it favour?

CANADA 1.91

JAMAICA 5 DRAW 3.5

It means CANADA has a 52.36% probability of winning. JAMAICA has a 20% probability of winning. And the probability of a tie is 28.57%.

Thanks. You watching the game?

I'm in the USA.

6th min. 0-0.

Ja. messed up a corner kick.

12 min. 0-0.

Canada with most of the possession so far. Jamaica still playing cautious. Can. corner kicked out by Ja. defender

Jamaica coming into their own, Jamal Royce Campbell looking good in the midfield and we look good going down the right with some passing and running into space.

Good save by Sawyers. And how did Taylor make the Canadian striker slip behind him.

Davis needs to retire. Giving away the ball like that.