Unnu ready? Bleachers ticket already in hand!

• Unnu ready? Bleachers ticket already in hand!

Lots of advertising for the Costa Rica game, but I doubt if Stadium going to look like what it did last week.

Interesting to see the CR media following their players and ours! TVJ and CVM are no where to be seen.

OK? ...suh weh di link tuh di game deh?

Lots of advertising for the Costa Rica game, but I doubt if Stadium going to look like what it did last week.

Interesting to see the CR media following their players and ours! TVJ and CVM are no where to be seen.
      What's the madder with you?

Jumaikan prefer cricket over football

OK? ...suh weh di link tuh di game deh?
        The game wi.l be on Univision at 12 midnight. Then on BEIN at 8pm Saturday morning.
        m

Link to di game? Mi nu undastan yuh!

My link is thru Gate 1-5, Ticket No. 4224.

What's the madder with you?

Jumaikan prefer cricket over football
            Keep dreaming!

http://www.vipbox.tv/sports/football.html

Look like yuh figet sey we have 'bigstar' now captain of the EPL top of the league team!!

Thanks, HL.
                  ...but the "8:00pm tomorrow morning" has me in a spin.

Thanks, HL.
                    ...but the "8:00pm tomorrow morning" has me in a spin.
                    Both will be on tv after ....repeat.