Where is Brickstal????

• Where is Brickstal????

Smaddy check pon dem fi me mek sure dem a'right. I remember the game that ended Gary Neville's career against Wes Brom.......

Manchester United targeted 'weakness' Martin Demichelis with Marcus Rashford speed in derby win, reveals Jesse Lingard

Manchester United targeted Martin Demichelis’ lack of pace as part of their game plan to win Sunday’s derby at the Etihad.
    Marcus Rashford left the 35-year-old Argentine in his wake before scoring the decisive goal against rivals Manchester City, and could easily have won a penalty when he was fouled by Demichelis later in the game.
    The hapless City defender, who played because of injuries to Vincent Kompany and Nicolas Otamendi, was also at fault for the poor back-pass that led to teammate Joe Hart being carried off with a calf injury and had to be replaced after 53 minutes by manager Manuel Pellegrini.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz43YJAgQ5Y
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well the record on this forum is saturated on the opinion (i share with BrickTop) on the eejit Demichelis. What a bloody salad!!!!!

Unu still won't make the CL cut.

Yuh brave fi show yuh face,hats off to you sir.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Manchester City for life!!!!

Through thick and tinn.

Oh, by the way... liverpool played yessiday...

Sorry, thats a question for Paul & Peter.......

He was more focused on the Tyne-Wear Derby.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Smaddy check pon dem fi me mek sure dem a'right. I remember the game that ended Gary Neville's career against Wes Brom.......

Manchester United targeted 'weakness' Martin Demichelis with Marcus Rashford speed in derby win, reveals Jesse Lingard

Manchester United targeted Martin Demichelis’ lack of pace as part of their game plan to win Sunday’s derby at the Etihad.
            Marcus Rashford left the 35-year-old Argentine in his wake before scoring the decisive goal against rivals Manchester City, and could easily have won a penalty when he was fouled by Demichelis later in the game.
            The hapless City defender, who played because of injuries to Vincent Kompany and Nicolas Otamendi, was also at fault for the poor back-pass that led to teammate Joe Hart being carried off with a calf injury and had to be replaced after 53 minutes by manager Manuel Pellegrini.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz43YJAgQ5Y
            Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

" and could easily have won a penalty"

CORRECTION: and SHOULD have won a penalty.

Yuh brave fi show yuh face,hats off to you sir.
              No iya...the braveness trophy (along wid di eedyat of the year one) goes to you.

Manchester City for life!!!!

Through thick and tinn.

Oh, by the way... liverpool played yessiday...

Sorry, thats a question for Paul & Peter.......
                Him don't understand the thick/thin bizniz...now that he is at Newcastle, I think him in the right place. Good for him. Anyway...you sure BT not eena di drawing room trying to figure out where the 4 trophy unu ago win gwine fit?

Perhaps it is as simple as a typo or an ellipsis, or maybe it is the 'thin' you have problems coping with.
                  That brings to a team named Leicester, some bloke(you),in rubber stamp fashion ,stated that Leicester is punching above its weight,The problem with that is the only team that has a chance depriving that team of the EPL tittle is Spurs,a team that also could be accused of punching above..
                  Then you had the audacity to say Man U has fallen from grace,your team is ONLY one point ahead of Man U,and was beaten at home by Man U in your last game.What does that say about City's status?
                  Finally,it was nice to see you still making use of that overused rubber stamp(City for life),missing is the other one that reads "we are still going to win the league".
                  But all is well at City,yeah right.
                  Last edited by Rockman; March 21, 2016, 11:05 PM.

Perhaps it is as simple as a typo or an ellipsis, or maybe it is the 'thin' you have problems coping with.
                    That brings to a team named Leicester, some bloke(you),in rubber stamp fashion ,stated that Leicester is punching above its weight,The problem with that is the only team that has a chance depriving that team of the EPL tittle is Spurs,a team that also could be accused of punching above..
                    Then you had the audacity to say Man U has fallen from grace,your team is ONLY one point ahead of Man U,and was beaten at home by Man U in your last game.What does that say about City's status?
                    Finally,it was nice to see you still making use of that overused rubber stamp(City for life),missing is the other one that reads "we are still going to win the league".
                    But all is well at City,yeah right.
                    Why don't you ask Sir X all these questions? He is the one that was "seduced" by City. Maybe he can tell you if it was the lateX pants that was a turn him on. LOL!!!!

HL - Rockman bowl you out. Neva thought I would see the day.

Yes bwoooooy, Sir X to you, mission accomplished..... hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We all make a typo now and then, you should know all about that... I think he meant "Slur X" ...