So the spelling and sentence structure was o.k for you to comprehend ?
The real excitement of EPL is battle for 4th, 5th and 6th
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
How so, I told you Klopp with also need time. He has done a good job so far but Pool is still down in the league. How you call me out???
Benteke is still a very good option as you change your tune from week to week.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHow so, I told you Klopp with also need time. He has done a good job so far but Pool is still down in the league. How you call me out??? Benteke is still a very good option as you change your tune from week to week."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You two need a class from Peter,i broke it down to you ,its not a change in tune its a process, try and understand the statement...........adapting it means a process of grasping and coming to terms successfully with a new environment, it doesn't mean that process isn't without regression before the objective is accomplished.
My giving him credit when he performs well and pointing out his failures when he does not, is only highlighting the adapting process.
Yes i called you out last year, when you attributed statements i didnt make and i schooled you on the word adapting,you seem to cant live without it,its on your every word..hehe.
As for the dunce,you could say the same about Lecister or worse at the begining of the season, I am a 100 % sure you had a handfull of supporters that put money on them winning the leagye, you really fault me because i do the same with LFC,you should be applauding me.LFC with a good coach in my confident self believing view can win alot of things,the prem is one of them.
Weakhearts will cry about owners,lack of money ,etc etcLast edited by Sir X; March 22, 2016, 10:53 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
How I get involve inna your Xuberance???
All this AFTER THE FACT, and HINDSIGHT IS 20/20 pronouncements are really laughable! Why you never stated such in the first place? Cooler heads said Klopp needed (and still does need) time... plain and straight! now you come with this hot air about adapting reh reh... so what do you think "needing time" entails??Peter R
Don't be disingenuous Petey,your comprehension skills should be better than those two,I mentioned monkey wrenches refining,culling , of course getting more out of less,and of course adapting,that's not hindsight those are facts.
That said don't get that confused with my support that Klopp can win the Prem and of course Trophys ,heck we made one final already and are on course for another in Europa,mathematically we can still win the league and like a true fan that has belief in my world class coach ,I believe,I have to ! That he can pull off the impossible.CC: Leicester.
Your compadres simply wish BR was at the helm so they can justify their net spend,too broke can't compete,Bentke hail Mary should be given time to adapt,midtable mentality.
Sorry it caaan wuk,and I expect better from you in schooling the dunces on how adaptation is defined,in a literate sense.... hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYou two need a class from Peter,i broke it down to you ,its not a change in tune its a process, try and understand the statement...........adapting it means a process of grasping and coming to terms successfully with a new environment, it doesn't mean that process isn't without regression before the objective is accomplished.
My giving him credit when he performs well and pointing out his failures when he does not, is only highlighting the adapting process.
Yes i called you out last year, when you attributed statements i didnt make and i schooled you on the word adapting,you seem to cant live without it,its on your every word..hehe.
As for the dunce,you could say the same about Lecister or worse at the begining of the season, I am a 100 % sure you had a handfull of supporters that put money on them winning the leagye, you really fault me because i do the same with LFC,you should be applauding me.LFC with a good coach in my confident self believing view can win alot of things,the prem is one of them.
Weakhearts will cry about owners,lack of money ,etc etc"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Sir X View Postblah blah blah and like a true fan that has belief in my world class coach ,I.....
MI CLAVICLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You hit the nail on the head, Pauly you said it or insinuated it , one slip, he didnt attain it (coudnt win a title) didnt win it on a holiday schedule,unlike Lecister, who look to be on its way to doing it .
Klopp won it, titles,trophys ,hence the term ,by you mind you,world class coach.Rodgers was /is a fraudddddddddd, like you.
Your declaratin that one is world class and the other not, indicates a difference, i suggest we are seeing it this season,on all fronts..hehe.No holiday scheduleLast edited by Sir X; March 22, 2016, 05:23 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
You haven't explained what "needing time" entails, or how it is different from what you call "a process"... I'll add to that " having players step up". These were clear paths to progress than even a blind man could see... and you crowing over the obvious?!?
And if I am disingenuous, I'd say, you're equally if not more so what with your insinuation that Klopp was NOT RECOGNISED as a "name brand" coach! i.e. one with whom greater expectations came attached. No one said otherwise, only YOU, in falsely attributing such negative comments to others. That is real disingenuousness!Peter R
Did I say it was different? So no explanation is needed.Having players step up is a term I have an issue with because it entails they have the ability to ! That opens the question of ability, some just can't for whatever reason, its ambiguous like players letting the manager down, the question begs are they reliable to not let him down?
Simplistic, ambiguous generalization, the old saying goes Only fools generalise, cc:Paul and Sass ,hence my retort some can't they will be culled.
As for you last paragraph, ooohhhh please, get a life.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostDid I say it was different? So no explanation is needed.Having players step up is a term I have an issue with because it entails they have the ability to ! That opens the question of ability, some just can't for whatever reason, its ambiguous like players letting the manager down, the question begs are they reliable to not let him down?
Simplistic, ambiguous generalization, the old saying goes Only fools generalise, cc:Paul and Sass ,hence my retort some can't they will be culled.
As for you last paragraph, ooohhhh please, get a life.
..its not a change in tune its a process, try and understand the statement...........adapting it means a process of grasping and coming to terms successfully with a new environment, it doesn't mean that process isn't without regression before the objective is accomplished.
Unless I misunderstand what you are referring to that does not need an explanation...
I don't have an issue of saying players "have to step up"... I will give you that the term used broadly is imprecise, however, for expediency sake I find it quite acceptable. If you want we could talk about what individual players need to do; and it won't be the same for everyone obviously, some may be functioning at their optimum level too... however, in MANY CASES, we know players are capable of better based on past performances... in many instances the call for "stepping up" is/was a call for urgency, concentration, and consistency in their play!
And don' get facety yute! 'bout get a life! KMT So you can call me disingenuous, BUT when I DEMONSTRATE what it really is (by outlining YOUR CLEAR ACTS of such), yuh come wid yuh outaordahness! Min mi haffi put on mi crepe sole an straighten yuh out... chu is Easter time, forgiveness on my mind! "Forgive him Lord, for he knows not what he does"Peter R
You are a master of B.S, mi affi gi yuh ,yuh ratings.yuh good.Naah mek nuh sense but yuh a trod tru wid feces all over yuh face wid no shame.
Yuh good, and Yuh do it wid class,mi rate yuh.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Nice analysis, three wins and two draws sounds very doable, still going to be tough, they will have to fight hard. Spurs would then need five wins and two draws so no misses from here on out and they have a tough schedule coming in, gunners on 55 need seven wins and one draw to get to your 77 which is not possible for this team and everyone else is out if Gritty can do three wins and two draws the rest of the way. Let's see?!
I would like to see all new top four, non traditional so Gritty, Spurs, hammers, Stoke or Southampton, ,..............Liverpool. However Gunners to far ahead to drop out, so lets see on first three.