My Fellow Empire Soldiers

A few thing you have to remember though. Fergie and Moyes are both from Scotland so he choose a country man. Second thing is he didn't set up Moyes for failure as he left his staff in tack and Moyes let them go.

England don't really have a culture of promoting within.

Unnuh flip,a suh mi ave unnuh,di bredda say and you backed him,the supporter's responsibility is to support the manager, when I pointed out the Trinity and how that support of B R is at war with the clubs interest, you rejected it for your false doctrine..... If you are with us...... Or something to that effect..... I have to label you a hostile dissenter- a pathological liar in the class of your brother if you fail to admit this Petey, I wouldn't expect that from you.... hehe.

YUH Bredda SAY DI SUPPORTERS JAB iS TUH SUPPORT DI MANAGA.

It's genetics with you two pathological flippers.... Lol

Putty inna mi and...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

YOUR mind is putty, too malleable to have an original thought! Where are the
        "lies" you rant about?

Now go read TIA or TT or whoever the blogger of the day is to have something "sensible" to say!